Chevron Left
Вернуться к Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 255
Рецензии: 61

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5731, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn the purpose of each component in an equivalent-circuit model of a lithium-ion battery cell, how to determine their parameter values from lab-test data, and how to use them to simulate cell behaviors under different load profiles. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - State the purpose for each component in an equivalent-circuit model - Compute approximate parameter values for a circuit model using data from a simple lab test - Determine coulombic efficiency of a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute open-circuit-voltage relationship for a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute optimized values for dynamic parameters in model - Simulate an electric vehicle to yield estimates of range and to specify drivetrain components - Simulate battery packs to understand and predict behaviors when there is cell-to-cell variation in parameter values...

Лучшие рецензии

VK
12 апр. 2020 г.

Superb course, well explained. The instructor made difficult concept look so easy. Honors content has some good insights into design of electric vehicles battery pack.

DR
30 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting and well planned course theory as well as programming , recommended to learners in the field of battery storage and grid integration

Фильтр по:

51–60 из 60 отзывов о курсе Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation

автор: Vikas S

29 мая 2020 г.

Professor designed and explained the course very well. it helped me a lot to understand the concept of Battery algorithms.

автор: YE Z

24 мая 2020 г.

Course is good, but Coursera website is really really really bad.

автор: Alexis F

9 февр. 2021 г.

Great course. Some horrible bugs in the labs.

автор: İlker G

17 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent..!!

автор: Sanam M

9 дек. 2020 г.

Great one

автор: Yashasvi B

31 авг. 2020 г.

Some portions of this course were great. I appreciated the fact that code was available for us to use on our own, and it was explained well. I appreciated the use of examples in lectures. However, finding where the code was proved very difficult, and only after sifting through many discussion posts did I end up finding it. Moreover, the final capstone assignment is graded automatically, and even though my code ran well, the autograder would give me zeros. Figuring out technical challenges took up half the time I took to actually find the solution.

Despite my complaints, I learned a lot, and would recommend it to anyone looking into this field

автор: Nancy M M

16 мар. 2021 г.

I'm a little bit disappointed at the end of the course. The Professor explain well and the videos are good, but we need more support when we are facing Problems with Quizz. The forum doesn't really help then many times no one respond to your preoccupation. I think there should be at least one or two moderators to help and answer questions in Forum

автор: Aditya S S

13 апр. 2020 г.

Must recommend. But the last three programming assignments should need a mentor. Because even output is a perfect grader showing its wrong and run time error. Seriously need to work over this.

автор: Goktan K

18 янв. 2020 г.

the grader output was not guiding properly. I spent a lot of time trying to finish part 1 of the capstone project

автор: Raimund K

11 июля 2020 г.

Walk troughs Octave/Matlab code are unnecessary imho