Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,341
Рецензии: 395

О курсе

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Лучшие рецензии

CC
4 июля 2020 г.

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
7 нояб. 2015 г.

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 392 отзывов о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

автор: DRISHTI A

10 мая 2020 г.

it was good course

автор: Mohamed A M

12 июля 2018 г.

execllent course

автор: ADIRAJU N S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Good Experience

автор: hagar h a

22 апр. 2018 г.

Great Overview.

автор: Fouzia B

7 мар. 2017 г.

very well done!

автор: Devasri h

12 апр. 2020 г.

very effective

автор: raveena l

5 апр. 2020 г.

good course!

автор: Anil C

4 авг. 2018 г.

Great course

автор: Sanket

5 мар. 2016 г.

It quit good

автор: DELWIN

7 мая 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Vibiana M L

12 окт. 2016 г.

very good

автор: Rajesh K R

19 июня 2020 г.

good sir

автор: Argho C

5 июня 2020 г.

Helpful.

автор: Luis S

7 янв. 2016 г.

Great C

автор: SAINATH R B

9 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: AKASH D

7 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Vinoj k

20 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jana M J

25 сент. 2015 г.

Good information. When you compare this course to others available on Coursera, such as UVA Darden's Design Thinking or University of Maryland courses on Entrepreneurship, this course does not have the same level of information, nor was the same care put into completing the course materials. For instance, the last three or so classes were missing, yet it was still possible to take and pass the final review.

автор: Stefano P

14 июля 2020 г.

Really short course giving you the basics that you need to know. Emphasis in basics. It is a good place to start but there is a lot of content that could be expanded upon. Especially considering this is only a 4h course. If it was a 12h course (about average for coursera) and expanded more on what they're trying to teach you it would recieve a higher score

автор: Arvind R

2 сент. 2015 г.

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

автор: Naila M

14 апр. 2020 г.

I really appreciate all efforts of lecturer. However, I would recommend you to take this course if you have quite basic knowledge about entrepreneurship, but if you have quite intermediate knowledge about particular field. then you need to take more sophisticated course.

автор: NIL A E R

11 нояб. 2015 г.

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

автор: Juan A P

11 янв. 2016 г.

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

автор: Thania A

19 окт. 2015 г.

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

автор: Matthew M

2 янв. 2016 г.

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.