Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы международного энергетического бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы международного энергетического бизнеса от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 451
Рецензии: 124

О курсе

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

12 сент. 2016 г.

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

BB

24 мар. 2021 г.

Very good overview of the energy business, including market analysis, political influences, strategic analysis and, my favourite part, how the operations work and some of the challenges faced.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 124 отзывов о курсе Основы международного энергетического бизнеса

автор: Sergei T

31 авг. 2016 г.

A very well structured and systemized course which provides its listeners with first experience in the field of energy markets. Definitely recommended to economists who would like to specialize in energy business.

автор: Gustavo M

8 авг. 2020 г.

Gustavo Mero: Very good course, It's really very complete. I highly recommend it, because it is not only oriented to learn about energy market, but also provides tools for the analysis of financial and non-f .

автор: ABU N M N

25 июня 2020 г.

A very good and well content course for all associated in the energy sector. Thanking Michael J. Orlando is must as I enjoyed every minute of his lecture as well as learned many aspects of energy business.

автор: NIRANJAN R

17 янв. 2021 г.

The course explained the various aspects involved in the energy business in a detailed and understandable way with suitable examples. This course is highly recommended to anyone interested in this field.

автор: Jayaram A

13 сент. 2016 г.

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

автор: Beatriz B

25 мар. 2021 г.

Very good overview of the energy business, including market analysis, political influences, strategic analysis and, my favourite part, how the operations work and some of the challenges faced.

автор: Arturo P

23 авг. 2015 г.

Excelent! Simple to understand energy bussiness economic, finaltial and technical issues, even if you aren´t related to this areas. And assessments are realy made to ensure our learning

автор: Elson R H

25 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course because it gives me a different view of the energy business. It also had given me an opportunity to review and apply the knowledge in business case assessment.

автор: Hamza B

26 янв. 2022 г.

I have had a tremendous experience with this course. A very well structured and thoroughly planned curriculum, discussing all essential elements of a comprehensive energy business.

автор: Yassine S

28 мая 2020 г.

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

автор: SANCHEZ N C A

15 мая 2021 г.

The course is very interesting. I thank the organizers of Cousera, the Master of the course and Telconet for allowing me to have taken it and finished it. Thanks.

автор: Nishikant C

23 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

автор: Juan C L M

23 нояб. 2016 г.

This course is a great opportunity to get a very complete overview of the very basic facts behind energy business worldwide. Highly recommended!

автор: Amit T

3 мар. 2021 г.

Brilliantly designed and offers comprehensive knowledge about the global energy business and its complex dynamics in a simple manner.

автор: Wellington M

17 мая 2020 г.

I recommend this course to anyone who wishes to engage on a career change or broaden their Energy investment analysis knowledge...

автор: kisharn t

16 дек. 2016 г.

Great introduction to the world of energy business. Provides the basic tools one needs to further analyse energy firms and markets.

автор: Tom S

12 февр. 2018 г.

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

автор: Javier A Z M

24 нояб. 2017 г.

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

автор: Walter S J

27 дек. 2018 г.

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

автор: mitesh D

19 янв. 2022 г.

Detailed course to understand energy business, which includes all the major sub-sectors of energy market

автор: PRAVEEN R

15 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

автор: Enrique A

20 июня 2017 г.

I liked it a lot! good presentations, good material, good pace, overall excellent! Highly recommended!

автор: Baptiste B

12 мар. 2018 г.

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

автор: Christopher L N

12 дек. 2016 г.

please there are need to evaluate energy production in financial statement analytical

автор: Alvaro H

20 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent course:

My only (minor) disapointment is that the slides are not available