Chevron Left
Вернуться к Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей от партнера Американский музей естественной истории

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 116
Рецензии: 47

О курсе

The AMNH course The Dynamic Earth: A Course for Educators provides students with an overview of the origin and evolution of the Earth. Informed by the recently released Next Generation Science Standards, this course examines geological time scales, radiometric dating, and how scientists “read the rocks.” We will explore dramatic changes in the Earth over the last 4 billion years, including how the evolution of life on Earth has affected its atmosphere. In addition to looking at geology on a global scale, participants will take to their own backyards to explore and share their local geologic history. Course participants will bring their understanding of the dynamic Earth - along with content resources, discussion questions, and assignments - into their own teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

EE

Dec 14, 2018

Well organized and excellent resources for educators\n\nI liked the observation assignment as well because it put participants in the minds of students and gave a possible activity for completion.

R

Jul 04, 2017

Very informative course. Must be attended by start ups in college. Freshers in industry too can attempt to have additional knowledge. Excellent course on Earth, its history and formation etc.

Фильтр по:

26–45 из 45 отзывов о курсе Динамичная Земля: курс для преподавателей

автор: Esraa M S

Nov 09, 2016

very useful course.

автор: abdirahaman m m

Feb 15, 2018

it is good supject

автор: djouama i

Nov 02, 2016

great course

автор: Nicolás R

Feb 02, 2016

Nice course!

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Very Good.

автор: Robert C C

Aug 24, 2017

Great over

автор: Maritriny S C

Sep 08, 2017

Excelente

автор: Anurup M

Jan 05, 2020

Amazing!

автор: Rusty D

Oct 30, 2016

The lessons were pretty good and definitely focused on teaching. The assignment though was by far my favorite part. I think I might continue to do my own research on local geologic features just because of how much fun I had doing it for the class.

автор: Yves S

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course - the extra material is a gold mine, but the course itself is very well worth spending your time on. Nice touch was the practical assignment - after all, geology is not desk-work... :-)

автор: Alina M S

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent I learned a lot despite not being an educator. I think that the peer review system leaves much to be desired as your submission may not be marked

автор: Félix C G

Oct 17, 2016

Curso ameno y curioso, ideal para recordar cosas o aprender un poco de geología para profesores de secundaria.

автор: Gopinath S

Mar 07, 2016

so far i have completed week 1 course its quite interesting, and feel like reading a research thesis

автор: DENNIS A J

Aug 28, 2017

Conitnue your quality service to the educators and science enthusiasts in the world!

автор: El-Sayed A E M

Dec 08, 2017

very good, wonderful information

thank you

автор: Dhiego C d S

Jan 15, 2016

Great course until now.

автор: jill a l

Feb 08, 2016

Great course for Teachers or those, like me, who want to gain general knowledge. I like the diversity of reading, video content and quizzes and the aspects of geology that were covered.

автор: Josef P

Feb 28, 2016

Some interesting topics and detailed insight, but the course could be more systematic.

автор: Sonja P

Sep 15, 2016

well presented, I would have liked more Information on teaching geoscience though

автор: josevalenzuelalara

Oct 16, 2016

I don't like