Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,429
Рецензии: 497

О курсе

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 485 отзывов о курсе Цифровая аналитика для специалистов по маркетингу: практика маркетингового анализа

автор: Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

автор: Eugenia D

Jan 05, 2016

It is quite basic but gives a nice overview of the subject.

автор: 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

автор: Luis A V V

Apr 16, 2020

I love the videos and explanation of each module.

автор: ARYAN S

Apr 16, 2020

Very good and useful detail explain the topic

автор: Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

автор: NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

автор: Renaud

Sep 25, 2017

I would have appreciated practicing more

автор: asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

автор: Karthicvijay B

Mar 31, 2020

Easy to follow and gave good insights.

автор: eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

автор: Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

автор: Himanshu D

Sep 22, 2016

Great Module. Enjoyed thoroughly.

автор: Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services

автор: Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience

автор: Maria P U C

Oct 20, 2018

Some videos need subtitles :)

автор: Seif E T A

Jan 25, 2018

A Great Course, Learned A lot

автор: Rajkumar A

Dec 27, 2015

Simple, Practical and Crisp.

автор: vikram R

Apr 14, 2020

Great learning experience.

автор: Danielle L

Aug 03, 2019

Great, informative course.

автор: Marco A S

Aug 28, 2017

Very clear and insightful

автор: Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

автор: Raj

Oct 23, 2019

Highly useful course

автор: Amir s

Jan 24, 2017

It is a good course

автор: Jacky Y

Mar 07, 2016

No actual practice