Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в стоматологию

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в стоматологию от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 940
Рецензии: 252

О курсе

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Лучшие рецензии

GG
10 февр. 2017 г.

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG
2 июля 2017 г.

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

Фильтр по:

226–249 из 249 отзывов о курсе Введение в стоматологию

автор: Mohammad I C

16 июня 2020 г.

Really helped me a lot in learning the basics of dental medicine. Thanks to coursera and learned experts of dental medicine to organize such courses.

автор: Latika b

7 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course... i had gained much knowledge regarding oral health.....thanks to the teachers and practitioners of oral health .

автор: Deleted A

2 июля 2020 г.

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

автор: Neha M

10 сент. 2016 г.

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

автор: Suellen G

12 авг. 2020 г.

Avaliei em 4 estrelas, pois não era sempre que tinha legenda em português o que dificultou um pouco ao meu ver.

автор: Ilse A T

14 янв. 2020 г.

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

автор: Mahak S

25 июня 2019 г.

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

автор: Mohamed a m a

4 янв. 2019 г.

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

автор: Tala A

16 сент. 2017 г.

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

автор: David V

2 дек. 2020 г.

Opened my eye to a whole new world of health, the oral cavity affects the entire body.

автор: Ellie R

5 мая 2020 г.

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

автор: Linda P

17 авг. 2020 г.

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

автор: Harsha S

1 мая 2019 г.

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

автор: mark p

13 июля 2017 г.

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

автор: Dr M B

24 июля 2020 г.

I am glad to do this course.

автор: John B W

2 сент. 2018 г.

Questions were too hard.

автор: hager

13 июля 2017 г.

It is very good course

автор: Shirley K

7 окт. 2020 г.

interesting course!

автор: Maham

1 июня 2020 г.

Very insightful!

автор: John C

23 июня 2018 г.

very informative

автор: Lee M J

16 сент. 2018 г.

Good

автор: Конева К

17 мая 2020 г.

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

автор: Iram A

27 апр. 2017 г.

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....