Chevron Left
Вернуться к Deep Learning for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Deep Learning for Business от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 446
Рецензии: 125

О курсе

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Jun 12, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

Mar 03, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 124 отзывов о курсе Deep Learning for Business

автор: NAHUM I G A

Aug 29, 2019

EXCELENTE APRENDI MUCHO

автор: Franz

May 01, 2020

Newbie Friendly enough

автор: MARTIN C

Oct 18, 2019

Better is imposible!

автор: Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

great for beginners!

автор: William M B C

Apr 03, 2020

Aclaronmuchas dudas

автор: Robinson C Q

Dec 28, 2019

Very good course

автор: A S R

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome course

автор: Ani P K

Jun 07, 2020

Very excellent

автор: Biswajyoti D

Jun 21, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCT

автор: Nandivada P E

Jun 21, 2020

Super course

автор: ABDUL B Q

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

автор: Антон А Е

Dec 02, 2018

Nice course

автор: Dr. M S K

Jul 07, 2020

excellent

автор: ANNAM K

May 06, 2020

EXCELLENT

автор: GEOCONDA N R R

Dec 09, 2019

Excelente

автор: Mohamed E

Apr 20, 2018

Wonderful

автор: Bharat B

Apr 02, 2018

Very easy

автор: Celia

Nov 16, 2017

excellent

автор: Emanuel A K

Aug 10, 2019

Clean

автор: NGUYEN V L

Jun 12, 2020

ok

автор: Sascha D

Feb 24, 2018

Great overall basic introduction to DL and another great point of view for a better understanding of the whole concept of AI/ML. Very likely to be understandable for management and other non technicians. Well organized and a consecutive storyboard. Could be done on a weekend, with a moderate background in ML. Thanks a lot for this great course. Greetings, Sascha / Ps.: Not a perfect 5 star rating due to two minor errors, missing word & wrong answer linked, in two quizzes.

автор: Vytautas D

Mar 14, 2018

I had already completed a Deep Learning course (NN) that was more mathematical. I enjoyed the deep Learning for Business course because it helped me see the big picture which was lost in the detail of the more math one. Having the Tensorflow Playground exposed by the professor was a very enjoyable bonus.

автор: Fabio L G Á

Nov 15, 2019

Course is very good. I'm not giving it five stars, cause even though the lectures are great, I don't see the point in having the professor just reading exactly what the slides say, and barely adding a word. Would not be any different if the material was available without the professor reading it.

автор: Saptarsi B

Jun 13, 2020

An elaborate overview of the whole Deep Learning area and the various methods and applications pertaining to it. Makes you aware about the things required for a deeper knowledge on Deep Learning Architectures and gives you enough material to whet your curiosity.

автор: Prasanna P

Feb 06, 2019

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.