Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,153
Рецензии: 985

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA

Jul 13, 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 950 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Vera H

Dec 28, 2018

Very useful course, giving an overview of data analytics and various tools. I enjoyed taking this course and look forward to learning more.

автор: Shubham J

May 05, 2020

Course is designed to introduce the basic concepts of analytics. It is a well designed course and touches on various aspects of analytics.

автор: John G G

Aug 04, 2017

Provided a good introduction to the topic and the final project was good practice of applying the course material to a real life case.

автор: Ramachandran S

Sep 17, 2018

Was nice. I felt that some of the videos - especially the types of data analysis techniques could have been provided with examples.

автор: Syed M S B A

Apr 09, 2020

For an introductory session, it was a smash out of the park. But I expected more practical work involving the use of data and ana

автор: Ankit M

Feb 09, 2018

Good for building basic knowledge on data analytics techniques.... and above all a step-wise approach to problem solving.... ****

автор: Miranda Y

Sep 14, 2017

Learnt about some data analytics tools, different types of analytics, and their benefits. The simulation exercise is pretty cool!

автор: Travis M

Jun 04, 2020

Not bad, but vague at times. The necessary first step for the specialization, though. I wouldn't take this course by itself.

автор: Alfred K

Oct 05, 2018

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

автор: Aashish A

Apr 30, 2017

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

автор: Man W C

Jun 28, 2019

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

автор: Imelda S

Aug 15, 2020

Course content is well thought and put together. It is good even for those who don't have a background in data analytics.

автор: Victor V d A

Sep 06, 2018

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

автор: Phil C

Dec 17, 2019

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

автор: David M P G

Mar 22, 2018

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

автор: Kimuli G

Apr 12, 2020

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much

автор: Marta R M

Aug 30, 2019

Good overview of data-analysis and interesting the final project to put into practice the whole course

автор: Rich H

Aug 25, 2017

Valuable process insight. Not very vigorous, fits into my schedule. Looking forward to the next class.

автор: Anuradha G

Jun 13, 2019

It was very useful to understand how data is used to take big decisions, especially the PwC approach

автор: Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Sometimes too long explanations and to many things, which you recap 10 times during the whole course

автор: Sai L K

Jul 31, 2018

A good introduction to Data Analytics.Definitely recommended for beginners with no prior experience.

автор: Mariyam B

Aug 20, 2020

Very Interesting to learn about decision making by data analysis. Instructors were really engaging!

автор: Mahesh M

Jul 09, 2018

Content was sufficient however more practice challenges would have made this course more effective

автор: SRIKANTH G

May 16, 2020

Very good course to get broader in sight on importance of data and also various methods of data.

автор: Zhang G

Jul 16, 2019

Too many concepts and high level introductions. Could be better just combine it to the course 2