Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,757
Рецензии: 1,110

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ

26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

BH

22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,074 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Adeyinka A

18 сент. 2017 г.

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

автор: Stephanie T

5 сент. 2017 г.

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

автор: Dennis G C

1 февр. 2021 г.

En esta primera parte se ven los aspectos más generales, sin embargo, el contenido es de alta calidad y es fácil de entender.

автор: Bhuriya K B

13 мая 2020 г.

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

автор: Maajke P

11 апр. 2018 г.

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

автор: Patricia S A

26 нояб. 2017 г.

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

автор: Ha N T C

7 авг. 2021 г.

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

автор: Raghvendra S

4 окт. 2019 г.

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

автор: NDIFREKE C O

6 авг. 2019 г.

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

автор: Joby T

18 окт. 2018 г.

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

автор: Ayodele O

21 мар. 2017 г.

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

автор: QENTSO M

30 июня 2021 г.

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

автор: Abid I

17 июня 2019 г.

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

автор: Rushi A

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

автор: Louie L S

13 нояб. 2017 г.

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

автор: Nikhil B

13 февр. 2021 г.

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

автор: David M S

16 авг. 2018 г.

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

автор: Tarun K

20 сент. 2016 г.

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

автор: Вердеш Б А

5 дек. 2021 г.

A cool course that helps you start to understand the elements of analysis, and also interests you for further training.

автор: Janith A G

6 нояб. 2021 г.

Thank you very much for the course instructors. Well structured course. I learn a lot. Highly recommended for anyone.

автор: Carlos P

7 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

автор: Usman N

12 сент. 2021 г.

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

автор: Jeff K

5 мая 2020 г.

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

автор: Adeline J

23 мая 2019 г.

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

автор: Kim K B M

7 янв. 2018 г.

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning