Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,285
Рецензии: 1,207

О курсе

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

HR
1 мая 2017 г.

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.\n\nYou may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

DA
24 авг. 2020 г.

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,205 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau

автор: poojasingh8

27 авг. 2019 г.

t

автор: Sue C

19 июня 2019 г.

E

автор: Farah T I

29 июля 2018 г.

N

автор: Jamiil T A

12 нояб. 2018 г.

Nice introduction. You will definetly find the foundation of Visualization on this course and start thinking Vizzes.. Good content

автор: Agustin R

26 авг. 2021 г.

Great overview of the Data Visualization in general! Great way to enroll in the Data viz using Tableau form scratch. Recommended.

автор: Om P D

16 февр. 2021 г.

getting peer review in time is sometimes a problem. Coursera may have a look at the peer review system to make it more efficient.

автор: Srinath S

24 сент. 2018 г.

A nice, easy initiation into Tableau for a beginner. Lots of interesting material in there, depending on how deep you want to go.

автор: Jose M A

23 нояб. 2021 г.

As far as fundamentals go, I'd definitely recommend this course as a great way to kick off your visualization career in Tableau.

автор: Mrinal K

14 мая 2020 г.

The course was overall very good but was missing some more hands-on practice, it is well suited for those who are new to tableau

автор: Archana T R

5 окт. 2019 г.

A great introduction to Tableau. I wish they went more in-depth into how to draw a line to show an average value on a plot, etc.

автор: Vijaya L

5 апр. 2019 г.

As the topic states, the best fundamental course to start learning

Tableau. The instructors were clear in conveying the subject.

автор: Abhijeet N

9 янв. 2019 г.

This is course is great for those who are new to the world of visualization as they will walk you across the basics of tableau.

автор: Gebremedhin F G

16 июня 2017 г.

This course is relevant for beginners who want to how how to utilize Tableau for data visualization and effective communication

автор: Taner Ö

28 дек. 2020 г.

Super. I have learned so much about Tableau. I highly recommend this course if you are interested in data visualization tools.

автор: Tanishq S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Had a really good start with tableau with basic features explained well! Looking forward to learning more in further courses!!

автор: Ing. L I P S

13 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent, I would really like to continue with the more advance in tableu, was really exited to work with this amazing tool.

автор: Ria M

27 мар. 2020 г.

The course was easy to learn and understand. Thank you to both the professors and all the peers for their continuous support.

автор: Imran B

5 янв. 2017 г.

This is an amazing course. One of a kind in Tableau. The course is very interactive and the professors are amazing teachers.

автор: Nadeem R

26 дек. 2020 г.

Course was outstanding and explained in a professional way with Practical working. Really amazing experience with Coursera.

автор: Edison R C

17 дек. 2020 г.

Es una introducción al Tableau muy practica y sobre todo muy interesante el uso de Tableau Public que nunca había utilizado

автор: Nihal M

30 сент. 2020 г.

This course helped me to get used to tableau and create some plots and dashboard on tableau. It covered a basic of tableau.

автор: Suva P

28 июня 2021 г.

Desiree' Abbott as an instructor really provided the content in a simple and lucid manner, I really enjoyed her lectures.

автор: bhupinder m

28 авг. 2020 г.

A good course for the beginner (like me) will get some idea about Tableau and share very good information by the trainer.

автор: Vinoth

27 февр. 2019 г.

very good course for beginners to learn the tableau visualization and basic fundamentals about the visualization concepts

автор: Leonard N B

28 авг. 2018 г.

The course provided me with a strong starting point for learning visualization using Tableau. Keep up the good work guys!