Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,994

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Лучшие рецензии

MG

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 мая 2020 г.

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 807 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

автор: Sahak P

23 нояб. 2020 г.

The quality and sound of the videos could be better.

автор: Vaghela T

20 мая 2020 г.

Content is best. Just need To improve audio quality.

автор: Abdo M

25 июня 2020 г.

not well organized but yet informative so thank you

автор: Sohn c

12 июня 2020 г.

Most of the videos where to blurry to read.

автор: Navid F R

1 мая 2020 г.

Not detailed and slides are not clear.

автор: ms g

21 сент. 2019 г.

More hands-on and labs would be good.

автор: Nickolay E T

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Voice and video quality is very bad

автор: Lucky P

4 окт. 2020 г.

It can be teached in simple way.

автор: Ben C

21 мар. 2021 г.

Audio / Visual quality is poor

автор: Muhammad H A G

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Video quality need improvement

автор: eduardo E

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Poor Materials and poor audio

автор: Md. A H T

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

автор: Joel B

11 авг. 2020 г.

It was good, Thanks!

автор: Youssef G

11 июня 2022 г.

still no practical

автор: GUNJEPALLI R

18 июня 2022 г.

TQ FOR THE COURSE

автор: Shane M

22 янв. 2021 г.

poor recordings

автор: Marcos R D f

7 авг. 2022 г.

muito bom!!!

автор: KOYYA P

25 июля 2020 г.

Super

автор: Aditi L

19 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: Chukwuemeka O

2 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Dhruv R G

8 мая 2020 г.

ok

автор: william h

14 июня 2022 г.

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

автор: Jônatas A

4 сент. 2020 г.

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

автор: Jonathan V C

25 февр. 2021 г.

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

автор: Zachary H

8 окт. 2020 г.

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.