Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,000

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Лучшие рецензии

MG

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 мая 2020 г.

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 808 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

автор: Samuel T G S

19 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

автор: Saqlain w

5 сент. 2021 г.

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

автор: James J

1 мар. 2021 г.

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

автор: Santosh S

10 авг. 2020 г.

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

автор: Nathaniel R

11 июля 2022 г.

​it was very informative. There was alot of information to cover. The instructor was amazing in his delivery

автор: SHUBHANKAR P

6 дек. 2019 г.

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

автор: SANJAY C

23 янв. 2021 г.

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

автор: Sunil B

24 июля 2020 г.

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

автор: 字典的恩典

24 июля 2021 г.

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

автор: Richard K A

25 окт. 2021 г.

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

автор: Jayant k r

27 мая 2020 г.

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

автор: Emre G

12 мар. 2022 г.

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source

автор: jorge C

8 июня 2022 г.

I thank the tutors and coursera for giving me the knowledge and being able to advance my knowledge

автор: Juan D

30 янв. 2021 г.

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

автор: Andrew O C

23 авг. 2020 г.

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

автор: Erwin N

20 июля 2020 г.

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

автор: Calvin B

21 дек. 2019 г.

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

автор: Syed M M

15 окт. 2019 г.

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

автор: Ellon C

29 окт. 2021 г.

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.

автор: NORFAIZAH O

23 июля 2020 г.

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

автор: Maximiliano D S

18 мая 2022 г.

Really good course, understandable lenguaje and really entertaining

I really enjoyed the course

автор: MD Y A

10 сент. 2021 г.

Successfully completed a course about Cybersecurity Roles, Process & Operating System Security.

автор: Shadrack R

24 сент. 2020 г.

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

автор: Is R S N S

17 сент. 2020 г.

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

автор: Eduardo D G

8 сент. 2020 г.

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer