Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,988

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Лучшие рецензии

MG

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 мая 2020 г.

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 804 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

автор: Md. M S

12 дек. 2021 г.

its a helpful course to learn about basic of Cybersecurity roles and operating system security. thanks IBM, thanks instructors

автор: Dwayne N

5 апр. 2020 г.

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

автор: Eugene C K A

7 июля 2022 г.

Great material no too difficult for beginner and lots of resources from to let you learn more. This is just a stepping stone.

автор: Nurfadilah

17 апр. 2022 г.

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!

автор: Mapitsa M

10 апр. 2022 г.

what an awesome' way of learning cyber security it's the future. Mant thanks to. IBM for the amazing way of learning. 👌🏬💯

автор: Lakshay P

9 окт. 2019 г.

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

автор: saravanaguru

14 июня 2020 г.

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

автор: URK18CS065 P R

16 дек. 2020 г.

well informative,starting off with basics and ending up with a bit of cloud computing,overall happy to attend the course>3

автор: Vivek P

2 февр. 2022 г.

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & OS Security is a great course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity roles..

автор: NURUL W R K

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was really helpful for me. Beside to increase my knowledge about security also about every unique platform. Thank you

автор: Parvathi n

14 авг. 2020 г.

It is very useful,good pratice for me and to more details about cyber security roles, process &operating ayatem security

автор: YORELL D L V

14 мая 2022 г.

el curso me parecio perfecto ya que da los conocimientos necesarios sobre los sistemas operativos y como aprovecharlos

автор: Ahangama L Y B

6 окт. 2020 г.

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

автор: Julio C M S

22 сент. 2020 г.

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

автор: Anagha v

14 авг. 2020 г.

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

автор: Aamir M

3 янв. 2021 г.

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

автор: nuha a

6 дек. 2020 г.

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

автор: Ahmet C

27 янв. 2022 г.

I really want to thank you the people who prepared the course for beginners. It's very granular and easy to follow.

автор: Sal S

20 авг. 2021 г.

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

автор: Alexandre S

24 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

автор: Paul L M

20 авг. 2020 г.

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

автор: N'GUESSAN K C

19 авг. 2021 г.

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

автор: Paolo D M

30 сент. 2019 г.

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

автор: Aryan S

19 июля 2022 г.

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

автор: Satyajeet B

10 окт. 2020 г.

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.