Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer Service Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals от партнера Ускорители обучения

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,110
Рецензии: 336

О курсе

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
Фильтр по:

326–342 из 342 отзывов о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals

автор: Julio V M A

20 янв. 2022 г.

m​uy bueno

автор: Tolulope O

10 мая 2022 г.

Topnotch

автор: Nancy B

31 окт. 2019 г.

Overall, it had a low quality to it for what is supposed to be a professional course. There were many typographical errors, words missing, and poorly formed sentences. Some of the content appeared dated as well.

автор: Maria F

27 авг. 2020 г.

Slides are clear but not the most interesting. I learnt about some new theories and techniques which was great and it provided a clear rubric to follow when providing support solutions.

автор: RATAN K

24 апр. 2022 г.

Extremely cumbersome, sometimes not understand what to do, how to proceed.

автор: Richard C

30 янв. 2022 г.

​a lot of little bugs the captions werent mayching the voice on the video

автор: Brandi H

5 дек. 2021 г.

dislike peer review havent learned enough to judge others

автор: Daisy M E E

13 мая 2022 г.

It was very practical and involving

автор: Kevin G

26 июля 2020 г.

Not what I expected.

автор: Dariusz L

2 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of very pointless tasks that maybe in theory should be helpful but they are not. At least can be skipped, sort of.

автор: Shawn W

9 февр. 2021 г.

Peer graded assignments slows down individual students pace.

автор: Jesus E

25 июня 2022 г.

Alright... This is an amazing course but unfortunately your assignments are not as clear as they may sound, because it says that I can chose to do it or not and I fished all the important ones but still had a 60 percent on your course, So I would IDVISE who ever created this course to try and copy GOOGLE'S courses, when you are done you are done, unfortunately I will have to cancel my subscription today because I do not want to be charged for something that I did not get.

Please if any of the people responsible for this course or app sees this comment, do consider on trying the course then rate my comment.

I wish you all the best and I did want to get this certification.

Good luck for you GUYS.

автор: James F R

27 февр. 2020 г.

I previously completed the Google I.T. Support Professional certificate. I started this course with no problem, mainly out of curiosity, and completed most of the first weeks assignments then was unable to work on this course for a few weeks. Now they've locked the course and are asking me for $99 to finish it, for a certificate not a single employer is actually looking for. lol, not only is that a hard pass, but this experience has completely turned me off to Coursera. Btw, no employers care about the Google cert either. Don't waste your time here, I suggest getting your A+ and then move on to either Windows administration certs or networking certs depending on your field of interest. Good luck.

автор: Catherine S

13 июля 2021 г.

When I completed this course, it was titled, "IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Professional Certificate," and now it's showing as a generic customer service course. I have the e-mail confirming that I completed that course and that I could claim my digital badge, but

it's no longer there. Why?

автор: Sylesh S

25 июля 2021 г.

I was happy to finish the course but was very disappointed that i did not get a certificate from IBM- Customer engagement specialist Certificate.

автор: Usman A

13 мар. 2020 г.

Old and rotten techniques are being taught. I request not to take the course

автор: Jamelia G

4 мар. 2022 г.

i complete and it wont move me forward