Chevron Left
Вернуться к Customer Service Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals от партнера Ускорители обучения

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,130
Рецензии: 342

О курсе

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree, an one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. Customer Service is a perfect entry point to start your career in IT, with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the Customer Service Fundamentals course. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer Service Specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear, concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity, and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules, and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the learning components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations....
Фильтр по:

301–325 из 348 отзывов о курсе Customer Service Fundamentals

автор: Vedant g

20 июля 2021 г.

hi

автор: Ibellow C E

27 мая 2022 г.

автор: MIRELA S

16 нояб. 2020 г.

G

автор: Eunae C

22 июня 2019 г.

автор: Ahmed A

2 авг. 2019 г.

I think that it's a very good course, which is really suitable for beginners, and also for those who are at their first year of working at the customer service field. You will learn very important tips and information, beside soft skills, which will help you enhance your tasks accomplishment ability.

If I was about mentioning a negative, it will be regarding the assignments, I think they were too many, and they weren't interacting and motivational enough, however, it is still acceptable.

автор: Gloria A L

28 мая 2020 г.

I loved taking this course, especially the flexibility as I don't have the luxury of only pursuing my studies. I would recommend that the course text is not only done by a machine but that it is also reviewed by human eyes as I found several typos that were often distracting. Other than that, the course was excellent and I look forward to taking more Coursera courses in the future!

автор: Nathan W

17 дек. 2020 г.

Honestly, I'm pretty satisfied with this course. There's plenty of material to read and watch. The production quality is good with passable audio and sound. And this is WAAAAY better than IBMs, IT Fundamentals for Cybersecurity Specialization. I hope they the same quality assurance people that made this course can make all the future IBM courses.

автор: Uche O

16 февр. 2022 г.

Maybe you need to make it clearer about the optional exercises as these do not appear to be optional. Also, the peer review does not work if there is nobody available to do the reviews. Other than that the course content was good and the pace as well.

автор: Rajiv N

13 авг. 2019 г.

Nice and Comprehensive course. Much detailed than most of the online courses. Evaluation process is also intuitive wherein peers review your assignment submission. Recommended for new and experienced CSMs

автор: Antonia N M B

29 июня 2022 г.

Course was excellent. However I was unable to access ServiceNow Community platform to complete the course. I hope it rectified and i can go back to complete, looking forward earning my certificate.

автор: Ozan S G

20 сент. 2020 г.

It's a really useful course for beginners. I'd recommend it to the people who are looking to understanding how customer service work in business environment.

автор: Hope O

9 июня 2022 г.

Learning in this platform amazing because I learned so much that'd ease my flow of work. A big thank you to Coursera for the Scholarship, it's an honour!

автор: Daniel O

9 апр. 2020 г.

The course was very nice and interactive. I really enjoy all the videos, they were very clear and short, with the enough time to give clear information.

автор: Susan C

3 янв. 2021 г.

The course content is excellent but I found the peer reviews (which are required) to be too time consuming since it requires even more reading!

автор: Syed M A Z

26 сент. 2019 г.

it was a good learning experience , i wish it was a bit more detailed and not limited to call centers , still it has taught me a great deal

автор: Ijeoma B

24 мар. 2019 г.

This course is exceptionally detailed. I have gained insights into aspects of Customer Engagement that I never imagined existed. Fantastic!

автор: Dishank M

26 июля 2020 г.

Nice course with quality content! However I expected more content on Customer Engagement rather than Customer support in this course.

автор: Sai S

21 окт. 2021 г.

I have enjoyed completing this certification.There are lot challenging cases to solve which is a learning experience for me.

автор: Mahammad F

5 мая 2021 г.

This course is mind blowing .I really enjoyed the material that was covered in this course .Thank you IBM and Coursera .

автор: Oluwafemi O

8 янв. 2021 г.

It was an interesting and engaging course that will equip anyone looking for a career in customer service effectively

автор: Danielle C

5 нояб. 2021 г.

Very informative, hoping to get into the customer service filed and I believe this course was a great start.

автор: Ahmed N H

5 июля 2021 г.

perfect course affected on my monthly performance even before complete the course

автор: Denzil S

6 нояб. 2019 г.

A nice build up to the advanced material, maybe the build up is too long?

автор: Grace o

13 авг. 2020 г.

Great

just needs to be more fun in learning It was too serious

автор: Roland S

28 мая 2019 г.

In einigen Bereichen zu Call Center orientiert.