Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,942

О курсе

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

JK

15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 1,594 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

автор: mustapha b

25 мая 2020 г.

good cours

автор: Awadesh k

21 июля 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Muhammad S R

23 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: JERIN B

1 февр. 2022 г.

nice

автор: M M H N

21 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Umid E

1 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: jay D

28 июля 2020 г.

Best

автор: Shrushti M

18 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: SRIDHAR J

10 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: soumyadeep p

9 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Omkar R K

24 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: GAYATHRI.S

20 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Mayank P

6 июня 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Koustav M

1 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Chalvadi B

25 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Mithun K

14 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Majed m h i

6 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Sriram.v

17 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Emmanuel O D

22 сент. 2020 г.

4.9

автор: Gursimranjeet S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Nyc

автор: Frank G

28 мая 2020 г.

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

автор: SHANMUGA P S j

29 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

автор: Nate T

21 апр. 2020 г.

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

автор: Aishat A

20 апр. 2020 г.

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

автор: Aneesh k

22 мая 2020 г.

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.