Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,944

О курсе

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

JK

15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,594 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know

автор: Kopanitsanos S

4 дек. 2020 г.

Yes

автор: Anu B

28 мая 2020 г.

yes

автор: Saurabh G

26 мая 2020 г.

Mst

автор: Thenmozhi .

22 апр. 2020 г.

NIL

автор: MIKU S

11 сент. 2020 г.

OK

автор: Priya D

25 июля 2020 г.

Ok

автор: 18BU1R0021

10 июня 2020 г.

👍

автор: PRITAM P

28 апр. 2020 г.

👍

автор: noura f a

19 апр. 2022 г.

g

автор: Nguyenvan T

22 дек. 2021 г.

Y

автор: PharmDynamics

29 дек. 2020 г.

2

автор: Yasmeen A

15 июля 2020 г.

.

автор: Patel F A

7 июня 2020 г.

V

автор: DR.SAKTHIYA S

6 июня 2020 г.

-

автор: Alyazia S A A

28 мая 2020 г.

T

автор: Elsa B

4 мая 2020 г.

I

автор: Lizaveta S

5 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot. I'm a surgeon resident in Grodno Energency Hospital, Belarus, but we're still working with non-diagnosed COVID-19, we are the "first line" doctors. So that course was very useful for me. It would be even more useful, when it contained more information for healthcare workers, such as treatment methods (for such health professionals, that have never treated pneumonias before - as surgeons, for example).

автор: Pracheth R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good one. The best part about this course are the videos and tests at the end of each module. The drawbacks are the lack of emphasis on contact tracing, quarantine and other epidemiological measures. This course is more America-centric. This course does not describe the situation in Asian countries like India. It is a good learning experience, nevertheless, as it gives learners some basic knowledge of COVID-19.

автор: Akash K S

30 июня 2020 г.

A really informative course, which covers the what, how and other fundamental questions that surrounds the current pandemic which the world is facing. I would urge everyone to go through this course instead of gathering news from untrustworthy social media forwards or other unqualified media outlets, and rather understand then stigmatize the virus and the infected people.

автор: Chie T

28 апр. 2020 г.

This course was just the right course to know what COVID-19 is and where we are in the learning process of COVID-19 itself. The information we should know at this moment was so organized that it was easy to understand the whole picture of what's going on now. I recommend nurses and healthcare workers to learn "COVID-19 101".

автор: AVIK G

8 июля 2020 г.

Overall a pretty complete course for those who want to know about facts regarding COVID-19. However it's a bit lacking in terms of helping healthcare professionals or for volunteers who want to join the medical assistance team.

автор: Teresa M

8 мая 2020 г.

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Está todo muy bien organizado, bien explicado, didáctico, con resúmenes incluido. Lo único por lo que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque hay que pagar para obtener el certificado.

автор: Olga M

4 янв. 2021 г.

Informative and well presented, essential clues on the COVID-19 and some more detailed information for healthcare professionals or people interested in getting an idea about the clinical imaging.

автор: callanta

19 окт. 2020 г.

Locking in each stage made it quite a bit difficult to progress with the rest of the course. Also please, as much as possible keep surveys mobile phone accessible to participants.

автор: Juan P D B

2 июля 2020 г.

Great course to lear the basics of COVID 19, definitely a course every person available should take to spread important and verified information about the pandemic situation