Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
Оценки: 363
Рецензии: 111

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

NJ

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing course! I learn various new words and phrases that impress me a lot.\n\nI have sent my wordpress link. Kindly review me how am going.\n\nhttp://nj2016.wordpress.com

AP

Apr 13, 2018

Way more than I expected! Excellent course and real pleasure to read and listen to! Highly recommend it to everyone regardless of industry you work in.

Фильтр по:

101–110 из 110 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Jenna-Lee

Apr 02, 2017

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.

автор: Maha A

Apr 19, 2018

The content of the course is very good till week 3, the assignment is very confused and there is no an example or a case study to teach us how to make Empathy map, mapping customer's journey and experience map.

In terms of podcasts, I prefer if there are videos instead of it or at least if there is a transcript for podcasts to make it more easy to understand.

автор: Jams F

Apr 05, 2018

It started off quite good. However, this is directed towards people who have no business experience. If you are already a business owner, then it begins to become quite irrelevant. The coursework is just tedious, especially if you have already looked at this stuff for your own business. Couldn't bring myself to complete the course past week 4, because of how tedious and irrelevant it started to become.

автор: yahong z

May 28, 2019

DONE

автор: Tricia H

Aug 02, 2019

Unless I missed something the videos did not say to go to downloads for the podcasts. The admin told me to do so after I contacted them.

And, the assignment instruction could have been a bit clearer. For example, my interpretation of the assignment was to do it on ONE page, save as PDF, and submit. But the paper I reviewed was the PDF Worksheet outline filled out and re-saved as a PDF.

автор: Kenneth S D

Oct 25, 2018

Good: Exclusive Learning Materials and Assigments that ensure you have a foundation for writing persuasive and actionable content. Bad: No flow to learning experience. Videos don't have guest lectures, you must go on an easter egg hunt for the mp3 that complement them and they aren't available on the mobile version. No teachers available, so don't expect feedback on your work. It's blind leading the blind in this course. If you are a self-learner, it's perfect. If you need training wheels, this might not be the best course for you. I highly recommend this course for his content but I strongly discourage it for learning. This course is basically and interactive library, not a classroom.

автор: Aduvie O

Jan 01, 2019

I am unhappy that I did not see the full content of this course.

автор: Cristian T

Aug 01, 2017

The content was good information, but the peer graded assignment was confusing.

автор: Leah

Feb 25, 2017

This feels more a like a sales pitch for Copyblogger than an actual course. Kinda feels like a waste of my time. I didn't learn anything new.

автор: Ezan

Sep 08, 2019

The lectures were not as informative as expected. I had high hopes for this course. :(