Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,067
Рецензии: 302

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

Лучшие рецензии

JG

5 авг. 2021 г.

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

GS

20 июня 2020 г.

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 301 отзывов о курсе Введение в ключевые конституционные концепции и сборник решений Верховного Суда

автор: Monal M

21 дек. 2018 г.

Great course. Fascinating topic!

автор: Giorgi G

9 апр. 2020 г.

Very good lectures and lecturer.

автор: Kiran P

3 окт. 2019 г.

excellent course best professor

автор: Emilmarie L

20 февр. 2021 г.

Amazing Course! Learned a lot.

автор: María E P

4 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent! Thank you very much

автор: Kent B B

1 июля 2017 г.

great out the weeds discussion

автор: Jens W

8 июня 2016 г.

Amazing !

Thank you very much !

автор: Augusto J S E

9 мая 2019 г.

Awesome course, thanks a lot!

автор: ZHANG R

15 сент. 2021 г.

The teacher speaks very well

автор: SHARMILA H S

9 мар. 2019 г.

Very informative, and useful

автор: Kimberly L

16 авг. 2021 г.

Great learning opportunity.

автор: FRANK A

18 авг. 2020 г.

A very interesting course.

автор: Nguyen H B

25 дек. 2017 г.

Very comprehensive course.

автор: Rômulo M

13 авг. 2020 г.

It`s an excellent course!

автор: Vaibhav S

31 мар. 2020 г.

very informative course

автор: jeffrey C

26 нояб. 2021 г.

concise but complete

автор: Латыпов Е В

17 авг. 2019 г.

A very nice lector!

автор: Richard H

9 апр. 2018 г.

One of my favorite.

автор: motaz i

7 нояб. 2016 г.

thanks teacher ! :)

автор: Erich Y

8 апр. 2017 г.

Splendid Excellent

автор: Ahmer J K

17 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Athina S

17 июня 2016 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Jorge F P M

24 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso.

автор: Shant C

9 апр. 2022 г.

Amazing course!

автор: Jonathan L S

18 мая 2020 г.

A great course!