Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,318
Рецензии: 7,463

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

WW
8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 7,515 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Tim H

19 мар. 2018 г.

I loved this. I cant express enough how good the material was, and how much I actually got out of the course.

автор: Ronald E G J

15 сент. 2021 г.

Great Knowledge and Wisdom learned that can possibly assist me in my new career as an I.T support specialist

автор: N.Ruddhi R C

11 авг. 2021 г.

I would like to suggest this course everybody new to networking . I found it really informative and helpful.

автор: mark c

30 июня 2021 г.

i have relearned what i thought i knew ,the understanding i have now is head and shoulders over where i was

автор: Chris L

16 мая 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and feel I have learned a lot.

I look forward to completing the other courses, as well.

автор: Thabo I M

12 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course, i learned a lot Computer Networking and the material is as good as in a physical class.

автор: HOSSAM E D M S A

26 нояб. 2020 г.

im working as senior Oracle Apps DBA

but really i leaned many things in network i was not know before

Thanks

автор: Sampson K A A

8 окт. 2020 г.

It has been an educative journey so far and I so badly looking forward to more challenging experience ahead.

автор: Travis H

2 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course that breaks down the huge world of Networking in digestible, easy to understand "bytes!"

автор: JigneshChaudhary

28 сент. 2020 г.

It's a great material and very complex terminology to understand which explained in a very effective manner.

автор: Anjali G

10 сент. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experiance i've learned so many new things from this course...THANK YOU SO MUCH COURSERA!!

автор: Joseph J F C

11 авг. 2020 г.

Another great course for remember the importance of the IT field. And be more connected with bits and bytes.

автор: Yaswanth P

25 июля 2020 г.

Lessons were great, they have put in lot of efforts in making these courses, thank you for bringing them....

автор: Thiruvalar S P

13 июля 2020 г.

Good Question answer and more no of objective question, no repletion of the Question

assignment very useful

автор: GANGWAR B V

28 июня 2020 г.

I really liked the course. this course made networking look so easy. I am just glad that I took this course.

автор: Robert J B J

25 янв. 2020 г.

I've been networking computers for decades. This course was somewhat simple for a person with my experience.

автор: Faraz K

22 окт. 2019 г.

This Track Course is recommendable as it is exceeding knowledge to the height of latest technology measures.

автор: Prince C M

17 нояб. 2018 г.

Good way to teach how Internet works and how computer networking is defined by several Protocols and models.

автор: Alejandro S

4 мая 2018 г.

Great overview of networking, packed with lots of relevant information and outlined in a clear, concise way!

автор: Pablo R H

31 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent and exciting course. I would definitely recommend it for people who want to become IT specialists.

автор: Roberto A

4 мар. 2018 г.

Great Course. Dives deep into networking. Has simplified things about networking I have learned in the past.

автор: Kedar J

19 февр. 2018 г.

Well designed practical oriented course. Learnt a number of new things and vastness of how networks operate.

автор: Abdul R I A R A B

29 июля 2021 г.

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking course, was amazing, very good and very informatic and beneficial

автор: Caleb L

7 июня 2021 г.

Great at offering a very detailed look into computer networking and the processes within it. Learned a lot!

автор: Francis X G J

29 янв. 2021 г.

The instruction has been excellent . I am coming up to speed . I understand the material presented so far .