Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,291
Рецензии: 8,481

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AA

25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

ME

31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 8,584 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Damiso a r

7 апр. 2018 г.

This course helped me learn the foundation of computers now i can help people and not question my own response to their questions

автор: Chris O

27 мар. 2018 г.

Good explanation. In order to understand the lessons on a conceptual level, you actually should watch the video's several times.

автор: Christian N

7 февр. 2018 г.

I thought that the course did a really good job of building on information that we have learned throughout the first two courses.

автор: Kaleo F

27 мар. 2021 г.

Helpfully challenging and engaging. I know what feels like an infinite amount more about networking than I ever thought I would.

автор: Chance M

4 февр. 2021 г.

Some challenging information in this course, but it was very educational and I learned a whole lot about how the internet works.

автор: Brother M

3 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting and challenging course for me. I'm happy that I've pushed through and finished the course. One to the next one.

автор: Himanshu K

24 мая 2020 г.

Its truly an awesome course. One must learn or if you feel you know these stuff, this course is great to brush up the concepts!!

автор: Dileep K

17 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks Coursera and Google Team design this course it is very help full to learn about networking and basic things related to IT

автор: Andrew R

3 июня 2019 г.

The course provided me with a firm grasp on Networking. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to enter the word of IT.

автор: Seth G

16 апр. 2018 г.

Great high level overview of networking. Could be frustrating at times with the depth of information given, but really valuable.

автор: Matt Y

8 февр. 2018 г.

Great course, can't recommend it enough for those wanting to get into support or just understand what is going on in networking.

автор: Andrés M G

11 дек. 2021 г.

Es increíble la gran cantidad de información que contiene el curso y la forma sencilla que se explica para que se a entendible.

автор: Matthew K K

13 нояб. 2021 г.

I think this is a great program with a lot of potential and i am really enjoying the way that it is being taught and presented.

автор: Akihiro T

13 июня 2021 г.

very good. covers very wide topics of networking . might be a bit overwhelming for people who has zero knowledge of networking.

автор: ALIU O O

16 янв. 2021 г.

The Tutor was Excellent that he broke every single bit down to a basic lay man understanding, intermediate and expertise level.

автор: Pobreng I

24 окт. 2020 г.

very hard

networking is not my cup of tea so this course is very hard for me but yet as always google's instructors are awesome

автор: Matthew I

25 авг. 2020 г.

It was really good didn't have practicals as i expected or would have loved but rich enough for an efficient network education

автор: 18Z360 S M

10 июня 2020 г.

Very practical and useful. Informative and great. The fourth and fifth weeks were a bit overloaded. But otherwise great course.

автор: Tracy D

22 мая 2020 г.

It took time, patience, reading and listening to other material to fully grasp the information. I can't believe I am doing it.

автор: Patrick K

6 мая 2020 г.

Highly informative, very comprehensive and complete. I love particularly how the main tests change the questions when you fail.

автор: Iavo D R

24 февр. 2019 г.

THe course was super heavy loaded, but anyone can learn this skill!

Thanks Google for creating a better learning environment !!!

автор: Kyle F

26 мар. 2018 г.

This has been an invaluable resource on my path to becoming a network administator or pursuing a career in security. Thank you.

автор: David K

10 июня 2022 г.

I love bits and bytes of computer. It has been very impactful. I will be taking other courses to help my career in IT support.

автор: Prathavi D

9 янв. 2022 г.

This course was just exceptional. It helped me increase my knowlege of the Networking by leaps and bounds. Highly Recommended.

автор: Junior G

6 янв. 2021 г.

Perfect course for persons new to IT, If you planning on taking CCNA or CompTIA Network+ then this is the ideal starter course