Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 34,245
Рецензии: 7,799

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

DL
23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

Фильтр по:

1251–1275 из 7,860 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: James R M

14 окт. 2021 г.

I am enjoying these courses and will be taking the rest of them. I Just wish the videos would go into a little more detail on the topics.

автор: Daniel l

12 окт. 2021 г.

This Course is so excellent for me to learn about more of the computer networking and its allows me to gain more knowledge to understand.

автор: Enrique R

11 июля 2020 г.

Great introductory course! Just be ready to pay attention to the smallest details such how many bits or bytes in an IPv6 payload. Whew!

автор: Emmanuel M

14 июня 2020 г.

The instructor did a wonderful job presenting the material. There's a lot covered and sometimes you need to go back and repeat to get it.

автор: Shashank S

12 авг. 2019 г.

pretty good course with very clear explanation about the basics and a systematic approach towards various concepts of Computer Networking

автор: Ulysses B

31 дек. 2018 г.

This course, networking, was my favorite. I am looking forward to getting CompTIA and CISCO networking certifications in the near future.

автор: Stephanie D

6 дек. 2018 г.

Very informative and fun to take, but has a level of difficulty too. A hundred pages of notes in, and here I go to Course 3. Thank you :)

автор: Hermann G L

10 окт. 2018 г.

The content was amazing and well built. Easy to understand with good examples provided for a better understanding even for non IT people.

автор: Victor L

28 июля 2018 г.

Very informative! Easy to follow and learn. I recommended this to all my friends so they can also start a career in the IT field as well.

автор: Shelby S

21 мая 2018 г.

Thanks to all of the instructors and to those who type the closed captions! I am legally deaf, so the captions are invaluable. Blessings!

автор: LaDwana P

20 апр. 2018 г.

I have learned a lot so much so that the IT Support Specialist at my job thinks he should take this course as a refresher. Thanks Google.

автор: Alexey M

30 мар. 2018 г.

This is good course.

Logical block exercises are very good for learning in my opinion. Courses need to use more of this kind of exercises.

автор: Mark J

1 янв. 2022 г.

good platform to work on and learn all about the IT networks and be able to utiles the tools that i have been given for my future career

автор: Mia A B

11 авг. 2021 г.

This was by far one of my favorite courses to obtain the IT Google Support Certificate :). Very engaging, and well explained, thank you!

автор: Alice B

22 окт. 2020 г.

This course was very informational and challenging. Great course! I loved the videos and how they were used to explain different topics.

автор: Andres C

8 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! Very detailed and good apps in the exams! A few tricky questions in some of the quiz might derail some, but you can do it!

автор: Christopher M J

22 сент. 2020 г.

Very great course. I got to be honest though, there were times where i was thinking about giving up. This was not easy stuff to learn.

автор: Ward P

12 июля 2020 г.

I have learned a great deal and developed a deep interest in networking, something I only had the most basic ideas about before. Thanks!

автор: Tejas F

15 февр. 2020 г.

The instructor is absolutely amazing. Always has a smile on his face and is very easy to listen to. Also, loved the puns in every video.

автор: Rachel S

20 июля 2019 г.

This gave a really good intro to networking. It also dove more in-depth but not so much that someone new to the subject couldn't follow.

автор: Henok B

8 мая 2018 г.

Truly amazing! The way the instructor communicates and the way each step was built to address the whole networking aspect is remarkable.

автор: SOMDA M M Y G

28 мар. 2018 г.

I Have learned a lot during this course. I understood more notion in networking and also fix some misunderstanding, Thank you very much.

автор: Lloyd P

4 мая 2021 г.

I like the pace of the course and how it breaks up complex topics into digestible bites. It teaches the right things at the right time.

автор: Jacob B

28 апр. 2021 г.

This is perfect for someone who is looking to make a move into the IT field and has little to no understanding of how networking works.

автор: Роберт Ю

14 апр. 2021 г.

Too fast and to get it better you will need to make a lot of notes and perform extra deep dives if you would like to understand it all.