Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 42,147

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

BC

23 июня 2018 г.

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Фильтр по:

1051–1075 из 9,596 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Dimas P

14 сент. 2021 г.

That was a good course. I learn so much about IT, and it more like remembering me with my course on campuss before pandemic. I hope this learn can benefit me on the future.

автор: Carter B O

20 июня 2021 г.

I am very very glad to learn all about computer networking. I now proudly call myself a network engineer. The course went very smothly. Thank you guys, Google and Coursera.

автор: Aaron M

12 апр. 2021 г.

this was a very helpful course, it explained the information extremely well and i feel like I walked away with knowledge that i definitely didn't have going into the course

автор: jordan w

3 дек. 2020 г.

Incredibly difficult, but i l gained a massive amount of knowledge and looking forward to continuing my growth in the field of IT in the upcoming courses. Great Instructor!

автор: Ashu C A

11 авг. 2020 г.

Thank the person who came up with this opportunity for us to study this courses on Google platform, its really wonderful to have people around with ideas like this . Thanks

автор: Deleted A

3 дек. 2018 г.

I've learned so much thanks to this course! I knew that basics of networks, but this is one step ahead. Now I'm confident I can explain my grandma how the internet works :)

автор: alejandro G

4 окт. 2018 г.

excelent insight! hard to grasp at the beginning. It is worth reviewing the material several times, and get use to the terminology as fast as you can. 100% would recommend.

автор: Clayton C

21 мар. 2018 г.

The assignment at the end is a little unclear and basically forces you to go completely through the course again but I definitely learned the material better because of it.

автор: Bolarinwa M B

6 сент. 2021 г.

I have successfully learnt a lots about network configuration, ranging from how DHCP works, MAC address system, and protocols in each Layer of TCP/IP and cloud computing.

автор: Iwuchukwu J

29 июля 2021 г.

Very interesting tasking course, I have learned a lot about the internet and its architecture. I feel good solving IT related problems for other people. Thank you Google.!

автор: osman e

3 дек. 2020 г.

I have so much learned through this course and I have also learned how to improve

my network knowledge after this course. Thanks a lot. You have been motivating me much!

автор: Vedant H D

22 авг. 2020 г.

The course was too good. I will suggest it for every beginner. The instructor is well equipped with the knowledge. I have only one word to explain the quality. "EXCELLENT"

автор: Troy E

11 июля 2020 г.

This class was a bit more difficult than the previous lesson but I loved it. Learning about networking has been so fun and i will definitely recommend this class to others

автор: Scott G

11 окт. 2018 г.

Insanely dense material, but very well delivered. I am glad these are videos. Otherwise, I would have had to ask the teacher to repeat himself/herself over and over again.

автор: Christopher M

17 июня 2018 г.

Great course. Lots of technical terms, rules and numbers to keep straight. But you will have a significantly better understanding of how computers communicate on networks.

автор: L P

16 мая 2018 г.

I had to read again and again the material of this course so that i can get rid of little bit confusion what I had. And the explanation of lecturer is really really good.

автор: Archer R

15 июля 2022 г.

Having completed this course, i can boldy say that there is hope for me now and future because i can walk with my chest out that at least i know something about computers

автор: Nadeem K H

11 мая 2022 г.

This Course was very Explain and very helpful to me as a I am student and learning about Networking Gadegts thing . Very Informative and Logical Practices.in this course.

автор: Riz J D

17 окт. 2021 г.

It's definitely a lot of learning material here. And I am sure that I will watch the videos again since I didn't fully understand it all. I'll do my own research as well.

автор: Andrew L (

7 сент. 2021 г.

This course helps us learn more new things in more simple and convenient ways and easy to understand that helps us have bit of certain more information about the course.

автор: jagyaseni t

5 июля 2021 г.

I knew nothing of computer networking but now wooahhoo. This has built from the basic fundamentals. Great learning! Thanks to Google and coursera for this amazing course.

автор: Mohammed S

1 мая 2021 г.

Amazing course and this specialization by google and team.

learned lot's of new and tricky things in a clear and more confidential manner with the quizzes and assignments.

автор: Biswadeep B

26 февр. 2021 г.

With the advent of high speed Internet, Networking Concepts are important for any IT Specialist, besides educated consumers. This course is a must have in one's portfolio

автор: Alexis M R

2 дек. 2020 г.

It's an amazing course. I only recommend to include a glosary and a brief description of all the terms to remind them at the end of each lesson, but in summary was great!

автор: ivannoe r

2 сент. 2020 г.

The course it have a lot of information, but at the same time it will push you to do research to get a better perspective, which is basic in a work enviroment. Excellent.