Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,341

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY

30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

TS

5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

Фильтр по:

951–975 из 8,837 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Elitsa L

11 янв. 2021 г.

This cours was put together very thoughtfully. Information was chunked in to smaller, easier to consume portions that allows a student to follow along wihtout getting overwhelmed.

автор: Jaime B

28 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned the subject easier by watching the videos and following the text at the bottom of the page. This course along with my books and videos for network+ reinforce my learning

автор: Pedro M P C d S Q

25 апр. 2018 г.

Maybe review the contents of some of the graded quizzes, for some reason I found many questions on those quizzes that seemed more pieces of trivia than actual technical knowledge.

автор: Gerasimov L

23 мар. 2018 г.

The course is pretty cool. I've got a huge knowledge of the computer networking!

Thank you, Victor Escobedo! You are great speaker! Love your the teaching approach and humor sense.

автор: mary c

1 июля 2022 г.

This course challenged me. There were times I got stumped, but I like that I was engaged and stayed with it. I learned new things and that to me is fun. Thanks for the challenge.

автор: Carlos V

20 июля 2021 г.

The course was long, with a lot of new knowledge. I hope I have understood most of them to continue with course 3. It has been a great adventure to break down each topic. Thanks.

автор: Ujjaini D

23 апр. 2020 г.

A really informative and overall amazing course. The activities/projects were very practical and fun to do. The lectures and the overall course structure was extremely practical.

автор: Lance B

4 мар. 2019 г.

This course helped me clarify a lot of Networking concepts, that I've read in books while self studying for another certification, I didn't quite understand fully. Very worth it!

автор: Yoav K

19 дек. 2018 г.

Great class! Helped and motivated me to study about topic that I was already covered on Cisco Networking class. The class had a good graphical presentation as well.

Thanks Google!

автор: Rodney N

14 дек. 2020 г.

IT was a tough journey, and was fighting for the 100%, but I tried and had fun learning about familiar things that I come across everyday as an influencer and social media icon.

автор: Ismaila I

31 авг. 2020 г.

I am on the verge of switching my career from Accounting and Sales to IT and this course has given me the confidence that I can make it. Thank you Google for this special course

автор: Hoat V

19 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative. I have gone through those information in my computer science course, but this class actually help me get a better understand of what I have learned. Thank you!

автор: Aisawan P

4 июля 2020 г.

This course gives you a strong basic concept of how network works and make further learning and practicing a lot more easy and fun.

The quiz and assignments are really helpful.

автор: Stephanie G

14 мая 2018 г.

Good course but we could use some more specific examples of the problems. Fortunately there is an awesome group of learners who are very willing to help with the problem sets!!

автор: Ruth D

14 мар. 2018 г.

It is a great course on the background, the how's the when's and the why's. This course really helps to bring the internet networking into a understandable and effective means.

автор: Ravindra P

6 дек. 2020 г.

Its is awesome course. It lays real foundation if any one wants to deep dive in the networking domain.

Thanks to all the staff who involved in the preparation of this course!!!!

автор: Adan A

23 сент. 2020 г.

Instructor was good at making things interesting while explaining things pretty well. I would say that Subnets was pretty weirdly explained but everything else was pretty good.

автор: Osmany R

5 авг. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course, explained with clarity and depth, with examples and practical exercises that allow you to acquire a lot of knowledge. I highly recommend this course.

автор: 18IT042 C J

12 июля 2020 г.

It was a good and in-depth course on networks. I learned how internet works, what are different layers and what are it's roles, how different protocols comes into picture, etc.

автор: Pogue, B

13 окт. 2019 г.

Was a fun and interesting course to take. I learned a lot of new concepts and, more importantly, specifics that got into more technical detail on how networking operates in IT.

автор: Işıl Ç

12 дек. 2018 г.

This was a great experience for me. I have learned too much stuff, I have never thought I would do without your help. I'd like to thank every person who worked on this course.

автор: Jeffrey B

6 сент. 2018 г.

Takes a course like Networking which I struggled when I originally took the course many years ago, and made it easier to understand. Was very straight forward and to the point.

автор: Jerrod P

12 авг. 2022 г.

I love the pace that this allow and also the information is broken down in lamens terms for me.

Great way for me to learn something I have always wanted to pursue a career in.

автор: Julian G

25 мая 2022 г.

very informational course, was a bit of a challenge but I managed to complete it! Thank you to the intrsuctor for being very informational and detailed on this course as well.

автор: frankie a

27 апр. 2022 г.

Its very helpful with breaking things down into laymens terms and explaining things on a level anyone can understand. I even found myself having fun and learning many things.