Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,271
Рецензии: 8,468

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

JP

25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

7051–7075 из 8,565 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Larry W I

23 апр. 2018 г.

This is a very good course and very informative. My only complaint? -- The tests/quizes are very harsh and have no flexibility.

автор: cynthia u

23 мар. 2022 г.

assignment on ipv6 compression gave me a tough time. the plugin for this assignment or whatever is being used needs to be fixed

автор: William T

21 июля 2018 г.

This was a lot of material and difficult in some ways to digest. I strongly recommend going back and watching the videos again.

автор: Evie M

7 нояб. 2021 г.

This was a great course for the most part. There were a few of the activities that were hard to complete based on the lessons.

автор: Valentina V A

4 авг. 2020 г.

que sea tan tecnico a veces lo hace enredado de entender, pero con dedicacion y muchi cuidado se le puede sacar mucho provecho

автор: Barbi Z

10 окт. 2020 г.

There was a lot of information and new concepts introduced in this course. I wish there had been more interactive activities.

автор: Eric C A D

10 апр. 2020 г.

Overall pretty good but kind of skimpy on actually using a computer to fix problems. More like just a bunch of info to learn.

автор: Thomas P

31 дек. 2019 г.

A more detailed description of how to convert IPv6 to shorthand would be a benefit. It look me a long time to figure it out.

автор: JOSEF L M

23 апр. 2019 г.

Learned a lot of things about networking that I didn't know before. The interactive modules on the quizzes are a bit unclear.

автор: Txomin A

22 февр. 2019 г.

Really good course, great videos and clear info! Still the peer reviewed assignments are a disaster. They should be optional.

автор: Paulina L I F

2 мая 2020 г.

I wished there was some way to wrap up all the knowledge in order to grasp a little bit better how the concepts intertwined

автор: Justin M

30 янв. 2018 г.

Very well made and informative course. It is very challenging at times and has a few bugs but overall all it was fantastic.

автор: John U M

6 нояб. 2020 г.

reading the ip address 1 by 1 is not the good for me it takes long and it's just a number why take so long to reading that

автор: Liza Z

28 авг. 2020 г.

I pretty much taught myself how to route and subnet. Otherwise, there were some decently explained lessons in this course.

автор: Burhanuddin S

26 июня 2019 г.

Initially the course started with a slow pace and was quite dry but gradually it became very catchy and quite interesting.

автор: MEHUL D

15 авг. 2020 г.

Course is amazing and helped me learn a lot but it needs to give subscripts with all of its lectures which it lacked here

автор: Prince A

13 июня 2020 г.

Wondering How Actually all Internet works in so much Harmony. Then this is the place to learn. Keep Learning Keep Growing

автор: RICHARD D

3 мая 2020 г.

Very Good Course in need but you need to work harder to Pass. Thank Google. Am Proud to be a Google and Coursera Student.

автор: Jayson C

20 нояб. 2019 г.

One of the assessments, subnetting, it wasn't clearly explained in the videos how to do it. Otherwise, its been awesome!

автор: Prabhjeet S S

28 нояб. 2021 г.

The instructor was really great, just networking isnt really my type i guess :p Also, the IPv6 part was totally awesome!

автор: Herold R G

9 мар. 2021 г.

The BITS Bytes of Computer Networking is great course for someone that looks into refreshing their Networking knowledge.

автор: Josh S

19 окт. 2020 г.

some of the videos skipped and froze. and they said the ipv6 payload was 32 bits long but the test says its 16 bits long

автор: Md. O N

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course very helpful as an IT support role and every topic clarify so details that for easily understand each topic.

автор: NOAH F E

27 июля 2020 г.

Ce cours a été très édifiant pour moi en matière informatique. Je suis très ravi. merci pour ces connaissances acquises.

автор: Amr W H E

28 апр. 2020 г.

It's Really Exciting Course & Maybe exhausting for your mind but it gives you wide range of information about networking