Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 36,663
Рецензии: 8,321

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

ME

31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

Фильтр по:

6901–6925 из 8,409 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: ross

27 мая 2020 г.

Pretty much took notes word for word on this, it could be a much longer in depth course.Sometimes jumps from point to point without much notice

автор: Marco A H M

17 мая 2018 г.

There's a lot crammed into this one. But it is a lot of info condensed to fit the weeks of the course. Supplemental reading will be mandatory.

автор: Julian B

5 апр. 2021 г.

so of the topic were a bit vague in the actual application of certain things but those can easily be dealt with by supplementing your learning

автор: Amanda S

11 мая 2018 г.

I do not like the idea of the GRADED PLUGIN only for use on a desktop. It's inconvenient for those who don't have one. But I enjoy the course.

автор: Juan L R

16 авг. 2021 г.

R​eally challenging and informative. Some quizes may need to be updated as some did not register correct answers. Overall a great experience.

автор: Frederick C

2 мар. 2022 г.

I​ wish there was interactive part to accualy learn how to preform some of the network functions like IP lookups, and such to get hands on.

автор: Hernan P L

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy tecnico, muy exhaustivo ... Hacerlo en español (subtitulado) se torna un poco cansador . pero con paciencia se aprende. Suerte a todos!!

автор: MOHAMMAD M N

6 июня 2020 г.

I got a better knowledge about basics of computer networking and the course is really very well structured from basics to intermediate level

автор: Ricardo J V

25 мая 2020 г.

A little stressful towards the end with IPv6 Compression but overall, a good course on understanding Computer Networking and Troubleshooting

автор: Danny N

13 дек. 2020 г.

Informational but incredibly dense, may turn off people who are freshly starting their IT path. Would like more laymen's term and examples.

автор: Ruan S B

6 июля 2020 г.

Muito e introdução entre apas, mas faltou mais parte prática em cada semana, usando dispositivos de redes reais emulando com Packet Tracer.

автор: Ichi I

5 сент. 2018 г.

It is really good, great videos to help me loads. Appreciate it and now I am asking to my company to support training using this materials.

автор: David C

13 июля 2020 г.

Some questions are quizzing on the exact wording of the definition, which in my opinion is not useful. Otherwise it's a well made course!

автор: Kingsley u

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great course! But I wish I had been shown how to configure DHCP or DNS on my PC's settings as well as a practical on how to set up a VPN.

автор: Christopher S

12 мар. 2019 г.

Great course, loads of information on networking. 5 layer model to the 7 layer layer model and IPv4 and IPv6 and connection technologies.

автор: Erioluwa A

28 янв. 2019 г.

the course was fun although a bit brain-tasking because there were lots of terms ad technical stuffs. but all the same, it was educative!

автор: Sooraj

16 апр. 2022 г.

The course content is so Awesome... Need to improve much more so that learners can easily understand the content, Thats all Thank you...

автор: Edwin G

27 апр. 2021 г.

Very straight to the point, very useful. I would recommend more diagrams, such as a large diagram on all the parts of the network model.

автор: Deleted A

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Very technical material that was at some points a little difficult to digest. Still well-presented though, and Victor is super likeable!

автор: Desmond H

14 июня 2018 г.

Some of the questions on the main quizzes didn't register as correct and cause me to get some questions wrong but either way i passed it

автор: Nicolas C

18 мар. 2021 г.

Very good course, very good instructor, I only wish there were more practical exercises to get us to familiarize ourselves even better.

автор: Steven R

2 авг. 2020 г.

It's a wonderful course, I learned a lot about how the internet works. Highly recommended for anyone looking to advance their careers.

автор: Aaron C C

5 мар. 2019 г.

More hands on practice would have helped this course stick a little better, I had to review several sections to retain the information.

автор: Sandy W

23 авг. 2021 г.

The contents are great, but to be able to understand it and do the homework, you still need to do a lot of research outside the class.

автор: KHANDAKER N H

29 мая 2020 г.

Really grateful after completing this chapter. Very informative in terms of basics and more labs would makes it better too. Thank You.