Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,216
Рецензии: 7,444

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

TS
5 авг. 2019 г.

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

Фильтр по:

1576–1600 из 7,497 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Christopher N

14 февр. 2018 г.

Great course and very informative. The material and presenter was very straightforward and easy to follow.

автор: Nikos A

17 мая 2021 г.

Really hard concepts. Good tutors. Needs tons of studying but the course tutors were on point. Thank you!

автор: Mike D

4 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course. There was a lot of material to absorb and sometimes had to review material.

автор: Inese V

3 мар. 2021 г.

That was hard, but really really interesting. I will come back to this part for repeating. I did like it!

автор: MichelleAkaNonna

8 янв. 2021 г.

It was difficult and tedious but the skills were worth the brain stress to learn in order to excel at IT.

автор: A-aziz B

20 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a

great course if you want to learn basic networking, troubleshooting, and network configuration.

автор: Omar N

24 сент. 2020 г.

thorough review of the main highlights in networking. Good review if you already know this superficially

автор: Micheal P

12 авг. 2020 г.

Engaging material, that was helpful in understanding the backbone of the technology used in the IT world.

автор: Alexander D

10 авг. 2020 г.

The instructions on the chapter 2 and 5 quizes are be explained more clearly however I enjoyed the course

автор: ALLWIN A F D

20 июня 2020 г.

I dived deep into the network with your course. Really awesome work done in putting together this course.

автор: Vasileios G

21 февр. 2020 г.

A difficult but very constructive course regarding the basics of networking. Would recommend to everyone.

автор: Alexander A

25 янв. 2020 г.

Quite the challenging course, but great to learn the layers of the network model with all of its details.

автор: Marcos R

24 окт. 2019 г.

Great material! I will likely be going back to review some of this later that I didn't write in my notes!

автор: Do H K

24 сент. 2019 г.

Great opportunity what computer networking is even though I'd have a bit of knowledge for it. Thanks all.

автор: UDAY S S

25 июля 2019 г.

These modules are really impressive. IT technical terms would get better and better. Enjoying the course.

автор: Bee V

31 мая 2018 г.

Learned a lot more here than at school. Google needs to create a College Degree program here on Coursera.

автор: Jean H

17 апр. 2018 г.

Good Networking refreshing. Would be a great primer to take before starting down the Network + cert path.

автор: sherri H

14 апр. 2018 г.

This is a great course. There is so much to wrap you head around. I love the videos, quizzes and tests.

автор: JP " S

1 мар. 2018 г.

Very difficult, take lots of notes! But really satisfying when you are able to complete the assignments.

автор: Oscar I A

13 авг. 2021 г.

Interesting and the right level of technical, whereas the fundamentals course was a bit on the easy side

автор: Ahmad M F

2 авг. 2021 г.

This course was really so helpful, with a nice instructor, he was so talented at teaching us everything!

автор: Irakoze Y

8 мар. 2021 г.

The best networking course I've ever taken! Now I feel so confident to go and tackle any network issues.

автор: Luna S

14 февр. 2021 г.

It goes into the complex details of the topic while making it easy to follow. This course was a delight.

автор: Benjamin H

27 янв. 2021 г.

Had a great time learning the ins and outs of computer networking through ipv4 and the migration to ipv6

автор: orji k

6 дек. 2020 г.

This is really an awesome course..thank you googlè for giving me the opportunity to participate in this