Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,151
Рецензии: 7,434

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AY
30 дек. 2020 г.

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

AM
18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 7,483 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Mario A

19 февр. 2019 г.

The course was great. It's technical but clear explanation and makes learning fun and at a realistic pace.

автор: Cao H A

6 дек. 2018 г.

Great essential knowledge to know... this course help me to know a lot in a very short-time. Thank you all!

автор: M A p

15 окт. 2021 г.

its very helpful to us the beginner training is very clearly to understand thank u beginner, thanking you.

автор: Herisson N d C N

9 окт. 2021 г.

Amazing course0! It clarifies the internet and networks backstages in a way that it is easy to understand.

автор: J N S

1 июля 2021 г.

It is really good expereience for me and i have learned alot of things about the computer and the internet

автор: David P

3 мая 2021 г.

Excellent job of breaking down the networking aspect of IT into easy to understand, yet detailed segments.

автор: Pramuda K K

3 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course as a refresher for some topics and also to learn some interesting facts and new things.

автор: Taylor G D

27 дек. 2020 г.

Very thorough and great for both beginners looking for an intro and veterans in need of a refresher alike.

автор: Daniel G

5 дек. 2020 г.

Wow, so much material, yet put together in an accessible and comprehensive manner. Thanks Coursera/Google!

автор: Jessica P V

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It was frustrating and good. Had to review it several of time but now I something that I didn't yesterday.

автор: Sook-Yan H

30 сент. 2020 г.

Managed to finish it by 5 days. Too much information now in my head. BTW, it is definitely a great course.

автор: NL M

21 авг. 2020 г.

Worth it. Love this experience. Grateful to God for the experience and learning with Google. Thank you.

автор: Joyatee D

14 июля 2020 г.

I have learned lots of things from this course and now I am more interested to know more about networking.

автор: Christopher S

17 апр. 2020 г.

I have a CCNA and this course was still very challenging. It helped fill in gaps and boosted my knowledge.

автор: Enrique C P L

8 апр. 2020 г.

Great material. The instructor is very clear and you can see he dominates the topics he is speaking about.

автор: James J H

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very difficult course for a newbie to IT like myself, but well worth it to learn the basics of networking.

автор: Vedprakash D S

2 апр. 2020 г.

This is the most important course for any IT engineer Every IT filed related person should do this course.

автор: Roberto M M

17 янв. 2020 г.

It was really difficult took me about a month and a half of on and off time but at the end its worth it!!1

автор: Keya N

9 сент. 2019 г.

Covers almost every topic that IT supports professional should know about. Great resource for Networks!

автор: Cole S

21 мая 2019 г.

The setup of this course to be available on both your smartphone and laptop is a game changer! Love it!!!

автор: Darren L

26 июля 2018 г.

The IP routing portion in the final test I feel could be better explained in the course. very challenging

автор: Alex D

14 мая 2018 г.

Networking is pretty tough and research intensive but the course is well set out and keeps you interested.

автор: Balakrishna

23 февр. 2018 г.

excellent skills learned easily bit to bit explained. awesome , but some technical issues were disturbed .

автор: Christopher N

14 февр. 2018 г.

Great course and very informative. The material and presenter was very straightforward and easy to follow.

автор: Nikos A

17 мая 2021 г.

Really hard concepts. Good tutors. Needs tons of studying but the course tutors were on point. Thank you!