Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,318
Рецензии: 7,463

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

JP
25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

WW
8 нояб. 2020 г.

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

Фильтр по:

1401–1425 из 7,515 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: MD. K K

17 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot about TCP/IP layer as well as most important thing about networking. Thanks to all who made this.

автор: AKSHAT J

23 июня 2020 г.

Awesome Course Learned a lot of new things and how many things happen behind a simple mouse click on that send button

автор: Muhammad F K

17 июня 2020 г.

I was very tough course that i did early. Google learn me a lot. Enjoying my self now. Thanks for Google and Coursera.

автор: vishal 1

22 мар. 2020 г.

This Course helps us the know from a basic of network. They way the mentor took the class was easy to understand also.

автор: Victor D

1 мар. 2020 г.

It is good course for someone new to the IT Support field, and good refresher for someone who is working in the field.

автор: Kenna J

29 нояб. 2019 г.

It was a hard course to grasp, but I finished it and I gotten more understanding since when I first started. Thank you

автор: Steve V

24 сент. 2019 г.

I recommend this course to all who want dig deep into how the bits and bytes of the computer network works! A+ Google.

автор: Sungwon L

9 сент. 2019 г.

This is one of the greatest course I've ever took! Carefully chosen and well delivered contents. Thank you very much!!

автор: S R P

11 июня 2018 г.

It's a very technical topic but it has been covered very well. I will be referring to the videos throughout my career.

автор: Aadinath B

22 мар. 2018 г.

Great way to expand your knowledge in Computer Networks.

Thank you Google for providing me such a wonderful experience.

автор: Fernando M

2 июля 2021 г.

even though I've been in the IT for a few years now I learned more in-depth details of how everything actually works.

автор: ttom

7 июня 2021 г.

5 stars!! Contained well-round also practical content, come alongside with tests help for study and refresh memorize.

автор: Chaitanya G

30 окт. 2020 г.

great learning with google .I have improved lot more skills in troubleshooting .learnt very good stuff in this course

автор: Tyler D

26 окт. 2020 г.

A basic but extensive introduction into the world of how and why networks do what they do. Exhausting but worth it!

автор: Rivaldo L S

14 сент. 2020 г.

I have learned this thing on my vocational school from the first year until last year. But this course make it simple

автор: Shraddha R C

13 июня 2020 г.

This course is great. This course help me a lot in my career and education also. I learned the practical skills also.

автор: Matthew C B

2 июня 2020 г.

The course was great with a lot of information. I personally wouldn't mind a few more hands on interactive models.

автор: Anderson G

4 янв. 2020 г.

Curso bastante técnico, muito conteúdo além do ensinado na faculdade (mais detalhes), sem dúvidas um curso muito bom!

автор: Craig T

12 июля 2019 г.

Great instructors and content! Course layout and presentation aides the student in understanding technical material.

автор: Killua S

17 авг. 2018 г.

very excellent course . i joined without any background of how internet works , and now i understand every part of it

автор: David E F

30 июня 2021 г.

Definitely hard work and tough work but enjoyed it and looking forward to the next step in this life-changing course

автор: Richard E C J

13 мая 2021 г.

I went to technical college for networking 20 years ago. This was a great refresher and update on new technologies.

автор: Deleted A

13 мар. 2021 г.

Best Course for beginners. If u have Zero knowledge about networking then this course is highly recommended for you.

автор: Olaide O

23 февр. 2021 г.

Great lectures and well delivered by the Course Lecturer. Fantastic learning time. Seamless videos Bravo to the team

автор: Hartawan B M

17 февр. 2021 г.

I learn a lot about Computer Networking in this course, even though I came from CS major, but its open my knowledge.