Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 37,410
Рецензии: 8,525

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

AM

18 февр. 2020 г.

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Фильтр по:

1176–1200 из 8,631 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Prajwal P

3 мая 2020 г.

The course was very helpful for me to understand the concepts in the world of Networking. It felt good to learn things that are a bit challenging for me.

автор: Mustafa M B

2 мая 2020 г.

It was very helpful and covering a lot of concepts, and the extra material are very good as well ,

Thanks Coursera and Google for making this available <3

автор: Ярослав К

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course, great teacher! After completing this course you will get basic understanding of how computer networking works and modern Internet features.

автор: Brent K

8 мая 2018 г.

This was an amazing course. I learned a ton of new information and it has made me really excited about my career change into the IT and computer sciences

автор: MustaqAhmed M M

10 мая 2022 г.

Super cool.

ou learn almost everything and basics in Computer Networking, How it networking works and the architecture of computer network communication.

автор: Rohit K

1 апр. 2022 г.

Hi Everyone I am Rohit amd I am very glad to share to that this course was very interesting . i really enjoyed it whole topic in easy way. go for it....

автор: Felipe S

29 июня 2021 г.

Really cool course, reviewed many concepts and learned new ones, also understood how connections work more in depth, which is actually quite fascinating

автор: Sazin R S

30 янв. 2021 г.

The course structure is very good and comfortable for learning. Start from the basic which is very much helpful for also non-technical background people

автор: Carlos E O

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Un curso muy completo aunque considero que falta más práctica sobre el cómo aplicarlo en la vida real.

Muy didácticos los cursos y muy buenos profesores.

автор: Kevin C P

14 сент. 2020 г.

I've learned a ton about networking down from its origins to where it's going. I am excited to keep on learning about this vast and growing niche in IT.

автор: Antony L

3 сент. 2020 г.

I learned a lot about how the internet works and how data is sent and the different protocols that exist and the different services offered by the cloud

автор: Jay S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Much more difficult than the first module, but it felt great to stumble a bit because it helped me learn more efficiently! Looking forward to module 3.

автор: Emily F

13 сент. 2019 г.

This course really helped me understand how computers communicate with one another over networks and the internet - both wired and wireless connections.

автор: Gordon K M

23 апр. 2018 г.

This was extremely intensive, and informative. I'm really looking forward to applying my newfound knowledge to the test at an IT Support job/internship!

автор: Jake G

2 февр. 2022 г.

Learned so much from this course! It made me appreciate how a simple request of typing www.google.com has so much processes happening at a micro scale.

автор: Jesus G

28 дек. 2021 г.

SO much information! I have to go back but it was fun learning about how computers communicate and the process behind typing a url and hitting "Enter."

автор: Ali

28 мар. 2021 г.

It was great! You guys could help me learn how to launch a rocket on the moon. I am convinced of it. That's how impressive your pedagogical skills are.

автор: Klint K

21 мар. 2021 г.

This course was so hard for me. Managed it through perseverance and hard work. It may be overwhelming at first but keep at it you'll get it eventually.

автор: luis r

16 окт. 2020 г.

It was a mind blowing course ,especially learn the break down of the TCP/IP Layer breakdown. I also enjoyed the Loop signal and IVp4 and 6 explanation.

автор: Kevin H

7 окт. 2020 г.

A great introduction to networking. It's a real eye-opener overview about everything that is involved with networks and the methods use to manage them.

автор: Chalana S

13 авг. 2020 г.

wow! The way of teaching is amazing and interesting. I learned a lot about Networking. Excellent course for who willing to get knowledge about network.

автор: H R S

14 июля 2020 г.

Very useful and you can learn a lot on how do each data is transmitted over a device through various layers and that each network engineer must update.

автор: Peter C

18 апр. 2020 г.

very informative course. I last completed something like this back in the old Novell Netware IP / IPX CNE course, so was a very very interesting topic!

автор: Tiffany L

13 окт. 2019 г.

great course i have learned alot. and the host was great at keeping the material super interesting. i even enjoyed the little jokes he threw out there.

автор: Andrew A G

3 нояб. 2018 г.

networking is definitely not my strong suit, but the information was easily conveyed, and and questions I had could be found within the course material