Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 42,147

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

JP

25 янв. 2018 г.

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

ME

31 июля 2020 г.

i learned so much even after i took CCNA i had some vague points, but this course made thing clearer to me looking , it even made me interested to complete the whole google it support specialization .

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 9,599 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Jeffrey B

6 сент. 2018 г.

Takes a course like Networking which I struggled when I originally took the course many years ago, and made it easier to understand. Was very straight forward and to the point.

автор: Kacy C

4 янв. 2023 г.

I loved how easy this course and the courses that go along with this whole Certificate. It allowed me to be a present Single Parent, work a Full-Time job, and have free time.

автор: Prabhat S

5 нояб. 2022 г.

It was awesome and I learned a lot with good amount of practical material and labs. Thank you so much all of the respected instructor and coursera for this wonderful sessions.

автор: Alex F

28 окт. 2022 г.

Challenging and informational! A big step up from the first course in the program, and really made switch up and dive deeper to better retain the knowledge, truly enjoyed it!

автор: Jerrod P

12 авг. 2022 г.

I love the pace that this allow and also the information is broken down in lamens terms for me.

Great way for me to learn something I have always wanted to pursue a career in.

автор: Julian G

25 мая 2022 г.

very informational course, was a bit of a challenge but I managed to complete it! Thank you to the intrsuctor for being very informational and detailed on this course as well.

автор: frankie a

27 апр. 2022 г.

Its very helpful with breaking things down into laymens terms and explaining things on a level anyone can understand. I even found myself having fun and learning many things.

автор: SWIFT G L

20 мар. 2021 г.

it wasn't easy at all ,but with Jehovahs help and the various instructors on board it was possible thanks you everybody not forgetting my nice nice classmates, I love you all.

автор: Scott L

7 янв. 2021 г.

Great course on computer networking. Sometimes I felt it was like getting a drink from a fire hydrant as so much information is available. Great teacher and course material.

автор: chee k L

6 дек. 2020 г.

^^! The learning materials and lessons provided are excellent. keep it simple, short, and precise! It lets learner to choose and dig deeper into the domain they're interested.

автор: Increase O D

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course on networking. Found it really in-depth. Spoiler alert, Week 2/subnetting might require a bottle of alcohol to get through. Fascinating and practical, all round!!

автор: Daniel J O

1 июня 2020 г.

A good overview of networking concepts and for understanding what a network is actually doing at its fundamental bit level up to how it delivers information to the application

автор: Aaron G

13 мая 2020 г.

Very informative course that allowed me to get a good understanding of how all things come together to allow computer to communicate with one another and through the internet.

автор: ISHAN R J

22 июня 2019 г.

I really liked everything about this course as it starts from the base and covers all the actual topics of networking. I would love to see more in the part of Troubleshooting.

автор: Sneh E

5 янв. 2021 г.

This Course Was Really Good I Loved It Some Part Is Confusing Like Subnetting And Stuff But Thats Okay Everything Is Not Easy In Life... Thanks Google And Thanks Coursera!!!!

автор: M K R

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Good technical content, easy explanations, (great speaker), nice challenging quizzes, and intellectually digestible chunks of content and links to several external resources.

автор: Donald B

28 авг. 2020 г.

I kinda struggled with some of the subject matter, but overall a good learning experience. I must focus more. The instructors were great and very professsional also thorough.

автор: Buddy E O

1 апр. 2019 г.

This is the most difficult module to learn, but most I have learned already, but made it through just fine, and I will continue to go over the material til really good at it!

автор: Marian A

22 апр. 2018 г.

I think this course is very nice! I´ve have been learning a lot of technical information about Internet!

And I hope to learn more especially the practical part of this course!

автор: Omar D V V

7 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing, very much theory but is indispensable meet all information a how are transmitted the data of one computer to another, i have to study more for be better definitely.

автор: Dave F

6 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course material - some parts are very challenging, but overall a good learning experience and will be very helpful in getting a better position in the near future.

автор: Neil A

15 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, this time more technical terms and concepts are introduced apart from those used regularly. Nice introduction to Networking and IPv6 world. Keep'em coming!

автор: Abraham J

10 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the videos, they were information and quirky jokes helped make it better!! I did learn a lot i didnt know and this will help make me more interested in networking.

автор: Chris M J

5 февр. 2020 г.

Great Course more hands on labs to understand for a hands on experience would of definitely helped retain the information. Will be reviewing this course again in the future.

автор: Jádson R

16 окт. 2022 г.

Obrigado Cousera, pela oportunidade que está me proporcionndo. Vários temas abordados, os quaise conseguir aprender um pouco de cada, e continuarei aprendendo mais e mais.