Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 38,248

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

29 мар. 2020 г.

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

DL

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 8,812 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Paolo A

5 июня 2021 г.

Very difficult as there is so much to take in, but well explained and delivered and you can go back anytime and re-watch something if you did not get it the first time.

автор: Ferdinand J P

21 дек. 2020 г.

This course is every bit as detailed and very helpful to help me get an insight in the outskirts of networking. I would just like everyone who put up this great course.

автор: Njifor H F

11 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great experience, the educators are professionals and the course contain is so rich. I am happy for haven been part of this amazing journey. Thank you google.

автор: Owais S

28 июля 2020 г.

One of the best courses related to Networking so far, really loved the way of explanation as the topics were a bit complex but the explanations were on point and clear.

автор: Eric P

13 мая 2020 г.

This course is a great dive into networking. It will prove to be a good base for building my skills and understanding of the physical devices and software of networking

автор: Christian P

9 сент. 2020 г.

Take the time to understand how the whole thing works, it needs to make sense in your head, this way, you can troubleshoot and lookup things online whenever necessary.

автор: Michael H D

16 авг. 2020 г.

its a great course indeed. throwing more light on some abstractive terms I knew in IT. i love the delivery of the lecture sessions. Thanks to Paco in the Clouds...lolx

автор: Gokul B

2 авг. 2020 г.

The course was way too good and easy to go through. It was really amazing to learn and relate the different concepts at different layers. Nice work, Victor! Thank You!

автор: nadir g

27 июля 2020 г.

needs to be waaaay more interactive and a lot more explanation then sound byte videos if Google really expects their students to get a full understanding of networking

автор: Juan C

9 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed taking bits and bytes course, very comprehensive and up to date. It was alot of information, bt I'm glad I took it. I've often wanted to get into networking.

автор: MICHAEL E

3 июня 2020 г.

I love this course and it is a course i will go over and over again without tiring, because it relate to me in every aspect of my life. Thanks instructor for the class

автор: Daon R S

25 мая 2020 г.

Love the information you're in detailed explanations. I still think it's going to take a lot more hands on work to fully understand everything but definitely worth it.

автор: Sacha Z

19 апр. 2020 г.

All the computer network stuff in a nutshell. Great started course to get some complicated information explained easily and understandable. Definitively woth the time.

автор: Anuraag G

26 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course.

Good details on networking and explained in great detail (without going overboard).

The exercises are good too, to catch up on some interesting gotchas

автор: john j

3 мая 2019 г.

excellent course but the hands-on labs are buggies and even if I did it correctly still failed or got 50% and had to do it several times before it recorded accurately.

автор: Carlos A

3 апр. 2022 г.

Victor Escobedo is such a great teacher. I really enjoyed all the videos and the way he explained things, that was a big reason on why I am giving the course 5 stars.

автор: Lauren G

12 февр. 2022 г.

This course was great. I learned so much and had a lot of questions answered about how things work with regards to the internet. I'm ready to move to the next course.

автор: M_ A

26 авг. 2021 г.

I highly recommend this course to who has zero experience and knowledge about networkings. Its literally start from scratch. it just amazing course about networkings.

автор: Anthony P I

4 апр. 2021 г.

Recommended course for anyone struggling to understand the world of computer networking. This helps by providing the wide base understanding of how it's all packaged.

автор: Doug S

1 мар. 2021 г.

I really like the way these classes and tests are set up , it just works on so many levels. I get be with my family at night while I work on these courses. Thank you

автор: 1602_56 D M N H

3 янв. 2021 г.

This course was super exciting. Covered so many topics of networking and explained in details yet simplest forms with visual examples. Loved Victor's networking puns.

автор: Ballah A K

2 нояб. 2020 г.

The courses I have gone through have taken my IT to another level. The I have covered In a month surpasses all I have learned in all my university years put together.

автор: Mark J R

27 окт. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course, I am indeed grateful to the instructor which clearly explained all the concepts of networking, thank you so much! I forgot his name!

автор: Audrey C

30 июля 2020 г.

This was hard, but really rewarding. I'm glad I have access to these materials so I can go back when I need a refresher, and I'm so heartened by how much was covered.

автор: Kurt R T

7 июля 2020 г.

This is such a great course, it goes in-depth on how networks work and it gives ideas about diagnosing some network-related problems that one might face in the field.