Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 32,107
Рецензии: 7,425

О курсе

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Лучшие рецензии

AA
25 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. It is great for beginners and for people that may have forgotten a thing or two. The way it was taught makes it so much better than reading man pages or something else as dry and boring.

DL
23 февр. 2021 г.

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

Фильтр по:

7351–7375 из 7,481 отзывов о курсе The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

автор: Roberto L

16 июля 2018 г.

Too much terms to learn. Watching this lessons is tiring. No examples where to apply this = no chance to remember what to do in some real life situations.

автор: ahmed a a

15 февр. 2020 г.

i`m confused how come a network course explain as story teller not with more diagram to make sure the information successfully delivered to educators ?!

автор: Michael E

11 сент. 2020 г.

I thought the instructor was very hard to follow, and didn't equip me for the tests in a few areas. He had a tendency to ramble, and not stay on topic.

автор: Jan M M

22 мар. 2021 г.

The information was great but i feel it could have used more visuals and less looking at someones face talking as if i was watching a youtube podcast

автор: Babak V

31 мар. 2020 г.

I wish it would be more interactive. having topics be shown in a better way to learn compared to only have one person talking about different things.

автор: David S

20 мар. 2020 г.

Quizzes are flawed and grade in correctly. Tests are not updated to new lecture videos, and contain some information not covered in video lectures.

автор: Jonathan P

13 авг. 2020 г.

Needs better instruction when working on the labs and there should be a area where students can contact someone for help and not just a form area.

автор: Pershin M

9 мая 2020 г.

Extremely basic and only touches the surface, while jumping between key components without giving a good picture on how things work together.

автор: manal h

11 мар. 2019 г.

.الشرح كان مجرد سرد يصعب الفهم منه، لذلك نحتاح في كل درس تمضية وقت طويل للبحث عن طرق اسهل للفهم

ولكن التدرج في المعلومات كان ناجحا وممتاز

автор: Nicholas O

3 сент. 2021 г.

Terms were easy to learn but anything involving concepts or algorithms were hard to learn and had to learn elsewhere on YouTube.

автор: Mark T

30 мар. 2021 г.

trying to re-invent the wheel here a bit. too many questions here are based off beliefs of the writer rather than industry facts

автор: Nashua T

20 мая 2019 г.

The labs don't work almost as if it was designed for the students to fail so that we have to continue paying for a subscription

автор: Tarek S

26 авг. 2020 г.

The course is interesting but seems more like a review/ overview.

It would be so much better with more interactive practices

автор: Brandon D

6 мая 2018 г.

Complicated material seems to have been condensed for the sake of shorter videos. Peer review assignments should be removed

автор: Tewanna P

11 дек. 2020 г.

More hands on learning should be incorporated in to the courses. Providing a better skill and knowledge base for learning.

автор: Jo E D

26 авг. 2020 г.

Difficult material and in a concentrated form which is hard to learn as quickly as the videos move through the information.

автор: Samet H A

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Poor designed course with lots of meaningless talk, lack of example and practice, key to pass the test is memorize terms.

автор: Christopher M

19 мая 2019 г.

It is very dense information wise an i think is a lot to take in in one couse. Possible make course 2 into two courses?

автор: Bobby M

31 мар. 2018 г.

This course was challenging. I personally feel that the material was rushed in this course and not explained fully.

автор: Igor A d O

15 мар. 2021 г.

O exercício que tem as nuvens não faz o menor sentido em ter sido cobrado, porquê nem foi mencionado nas aulas.

автор: Heidi B

20 мая 2018 г.

Very difficult and not beginner friendly. Gets easier in the later weeks, but the first few are mind boggling.

автор: Matt R C

30 окт. 2020 г.

Needs more simplified illustrations so that the students can visualize and imagine the concepts of networking

автор: RAMADHAN, A A

12 апр. 2020 г.

It is difficult and there is a need to explain and do what you explain to be clear, not just quick talking

автор: Ryan S O

8 окт. 2020 г.

I think the section quiz could be more comprehensive to help prepare for the end of week quiz.

автор: Sumit P

17 авг. 2021 г.

course is good but you gave me certificate with no name pls help me to get my certificate