Chevron Left
Вернуться к Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,438
Рецензии: 644

О курсе

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
10 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
27 авг. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 643 отзывов о курсе Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

автор: Dennis v d P

5 июля 2018 г.

Good pace, a lot of topics covered but in a good structure, also by relating it to an example application. I especially enjoyed the enthusiasm and wittiness of Jason Baker, making the video lectures entertaining and pleasant.

автор: Chris R

6 июня 2018 г.

This is a very fast paced course covering all much of the SRE concepts and is a perfect follow on for the other 5 courses in the architecture series. This consumed a lot of my time in the two week period, but worth the work.

автор: Jonathan H

5 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to make you think and integrate all of the learnings to date in the architecture track. This class makes me think as a cloud architect that I need to also take the developer track to really get my skills down.

автор: Praveen

29 нояб. 2018 г.

Course Content is excellent. Suggestion: Audio volume on most of the lectures by the older gentlemen (not Jasen Baker) is very feeble .. had to listen at the highest volume setting. Other than that everything else is A OK.

автор: Francisco T

6 мая 2020 г.

Perfect to learn how to make your designs complete with some examples and very nice reviews. I'm so glad I took this course because besides of being very practical, it touches almost every aspect in a real life project.

автор: Rafal R

22 сент. 2019 г.

with all the previous training background this is the best exercise to experience from a single VM to a full production solution with security, monitoring, logging, load balancing, auditing/messaging... really awesome

автор: Dmytro A

3 мая 2019 г.

This course mostly concentrate in theoretical knowledge of planning, deploy and maintain system. It is really help to understand the basic principle of building defended and fault tolerant infrastructure.

Thanks!

автор: Syed H M

20 апр. 2019 г.

Amazing course on design and process considerations for developing full-stack applications on GCP. A great finale to an amazing roster of courses under the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform Specialization!

автор: Giovanni E L G

24 дек. 2019 г.

It is nice to have this knowledge, these are really a nice advice not only for cloud, it also apply for your professional live, there are a lot of good practice when you design and deploy production enviroments

автор: Mikhail N

4 авг. 2019 г.

An interesting complex course, tells the features of building loaded applications, planning resources and costs, monitoring, deploying using the deployment manager, monitoring using the stack driver.

автор: Zezhou J

26 окт. 2018 г.

The course consists of up-to-date, rigorous, and interesting concepts. It is well-structured and well-narrated. I am excited and ready to try another specialization with Google Cloud.

автор: Gary D D

21 сент. 2019 г.

Really good course.. I thought some of the labs were more geared to ops than design but I learned something from all of them. So alls good. Makes me want to learn more about SRE

автор: Dimitar A

4 янв. 2019 г.

Very nice on the architecture discussion. A little not too-much on the lab side and on the continuous conversation about the logging and not other things but still very valuable.

автор: Stella

2 апр. 2020 г.

This was a great learning experience from the App Logging Server Design Case Study to the GCP instructors and the flow of the material to wrap up the Design Lifecycle Process.

автор: bart c

21 февр. 2019 г.

a VERY interesting and useful course I would advise all Cloud engineers/developers/architects to follow. best general overview with very practical use case demo application

автор: Dan B

24 февр. 2018 г.

A very good course on Designing a Cloud infrastructure on top of Google Cloud and, as a bonus, includes best practice suggestions of Google engineers from their experience.

автор: Toh K S

11 февр. 2020 г.

The course provide the principle of design and the process in architecturing in the Google Cloud. The principle can be easily applied to other Cloud Service Provider.

автор: Rajat P T

31 авг. 2020 г.

A great course that helped me in understanding how to apply all the basic services offered by google cloud in designing a full fledged microservices based application.

автор: Jenny A

30 мар. 2019 г.

All the lecturs has very specific concepts, and the curse ensure during enough interaction with all tools and concepts with the videos, quizes and cuestionaries.

автор: Amirtharaj M

8 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

автор: Hamid E

17 сент. 2019 г.

This course help seeing the bigger picture of cloud solution in GCP. And offer many guidelines to follow to design and operate a reliable services in the cloud.

автор: Carlos E B C

18 дек. 2019 г.

Great course. Some of these concepts where learnt in my organization after painful trying and error attempts over the years but here all is nicely organized.

автор: Elizabeth N

20 авг. 2021 г.

L​ove the course material. I find the information very logical and presented in a "Step by Step" easy to follow manner. I look forward to the next course.

автор: JOSE A F

17 мар. 2019 г.

the best experience getting familiar with GCP, there's nothing but gratitude to both google and coursera. it's been an amazing trip to google's cloud offer

автор: prashastha k

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Such an awesome course. The lectures were really great. This course made me more passionate towards GOOGLE. Love you GOOGLE.

GOOGLE is my dream company <3