Chevron Left
Вернуться к Химия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Химия от партнера Кентуккийский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,793
Рецензии: 509

О курсе

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

WL

23 июля 2016 г.

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 492 отзывов о курсе Химия

автор: Anuradha M

15 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. This is very helpful for me. This course enhances my understanding and brings clarity to my concept. They have a design Course in a new way and it is very effective. I mean they present this course in a new way.

The course is designed in a very good way. This course is worthwhile for me. And it is also worthful for me. I suggest to my friends please have a look at this course, you really gonna have fun and learn a lot of new things.

автор: Mohanad J

31 авг. 2020 г.

This course was more than useful to me, I dropped the college for many years and when I back to it, it's hard to remember the basic, and even the basic I learned in my college back then wasn’t that explained as its explained here.

The instructor method and its capability to deliver the information was amazing I really like it and engaged with the material even more

автор: Jared E

6 авг. 2020 г.

Gives a good overview of some elementary chemistry concepts. Sometimes the order of topics was a bit surprising (went from more abstract wave-particle duality of light back to relatively simple topics like orbital configurations), but was a great course nonetheless.

Good as either an entry-level foray into chemistry or as a refresher for later topics.

автор: Marcelo M

31 авг. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course with an excellent teacher. It brought me very interesting notions about some things to expect in atomic behaviour, some notions of other areas of study, such as thermodynamics and it helped me to fully understand some concepts I have studied before. I'm looking forward the advanced Chemistry course as well.

автор: Rajesh

18 авг. 2020 г.

One of the best general chemistry courses I have attended. The teachers are awesome and I hope that they produce more courses in the field like this one. Their ability to get the concepts across in the simplest of manner and detail in completing calculations is excellent. Thanks for a thoroughly enjoyable and intuitive course.

автор: Aarón G H

13 июля 2020 г.

The best chemistry course, no doubt. Amazingly complete, the topics are the ideal ones for early univertisaries and pre ones. Every module satisfies 100% from the theory, solvings, methods, explanations, demonstrations, everything! Thank you very much and congratulations!

автор: Alex t O

13 сент. 2020 г.

I am a graduate student in Chemistry. Yet, I decided to enroll in this course. I have learned so many new shortcuts, tactics to tackle new problems throughout this entire course. I have a more clear vision and rationale explanation of the subject matter now.

автор: Deepti G

7 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for those who wants to know fundamentals of chemistry. The course elaborates all main topics of chemistry. The instructors are really good and the content too very well planned. I highly recommend this course.

автор: maria l m

29 авг. 2020 г.

Buenas tardes, saludos desde Asuncion del Paraguay!!!! estoy encantada conel curso!! deseo seguir aprendiendo con ustedes!!

tambien deseo obtener un certificado por mi participacion.

un abrazo

MARIA LIZ MARTINEZ ESCOBAR

автор: Alex L

22 июля 2020 г.

This course was a nice introduction to chemistry. I especially liked the thermochem. part of the course. Thank you! (I will definitely take Advanced Chemistry very soon.)

автор: Caleb C

29 июля 2020 г.

This course was a great reviewer for me after taking Gen Chem 1 & 2 this past school year! And I will be taking the advanced chem course that's provide as well

автор: John H

2 сент. 2020 г.

Subject is covered and explained very well. Really like the additional practice problems with worked solutions. This helped me practice what I learned.

автор: Anjali W

1 сент. 2020 г.

Its a good course for recalling and updating the Basics of Chemistry. I completed this course sucessfully, but didn't received the certificate.

автор: KEVIN C T

21 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed answering the course. It is really educational yet fun. Hope that you provide certficates for this course for free...

автор: GOVARDHAN G

3 сент. 2020 г.

It was nice experience Learning virtually .

It saves time and assignment helps to analyse myself .

Thanks to CourseEra !!!!

автор: LAVANYAH A A

27 июля 2020 г.

A lot of revision material with many examples to fully grasp the content. Amazing and dedicated instructors.

автор: BENA S

11 авг. 2020 г.

It was such an awesome experience. Thanks to the professors who were with me in whole journey of my class.

автор: John R N L

19 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks for the knowledge and handout that you given to me it will help me in my future plan thank you

автор: Donabel L

25 июля 2020 г.

This is great for reviewing and refreshing knowledge in Chemistry. Will greatly help in my classes.

автор: DINESH V

22 июля 2020 г.

A very detailing is every topic such a good knowledgeable session I created a wonderful experience

автор: Sharjeel A

20 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very well for understanding concept of chemistry , I hope provide e certificate

автор: Dhruv D

18 апр. 2017 г.

good concept clearing and appropriate problems and assessments to check your understanding.

автор: Soraya B

10 дек. 2016 г.

The course is very organized and the pace is very reasonable. Looking forward to part 2.

автор: humera k

6 дек. 2016 г.

Thank you, this is a very good introductory chemistry course for teens as well as adults.

автор: Anupama N

28 мар. 2017 г.

If you have the time and the work ethic, it is a great course that will teach you so much