Chevron Left
Вернуться к Successful Career Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Successful Career Development от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,334
Рецензии: 455

О курсе

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Лучшие рецензии

EE

11 июня 2020 г.

I was already aware of much of the knowledge presented here, but it wasn't until taking the course that I decided to act on it and really make an effort in order to connect and develop my network.

DS

14 июня 2020 г.

the lesson is really worth to learn, which can teach us how to manage our own business and how to select our own area. i learned how to reset my career. hope you can learn something from it.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 456 отзывов о курсе Successful Career Development

автор: Shuvankar d g

27 нояб. 2019 г.

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

автор: Khushboo k

21 апр. 2020 г.

It is very useful for students who wants to be awesome in their job.

автор: Carmen L O L

24 нояб. 2016 г.

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

автор: Dr B R

21 апр. 2020 г.

Very much interesting and helpful for career development.

автор: Mansoor A

20 дек. 2018 г.

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

автор: mubariz a

30 дек. 2019 г.

I learn about how to improve career success.

автор: Anju K

27 апр. 2020 г.

Great course..... Thank u for this course

автор: Vijay M k

22 апр. 2020 г.

Very good advise for my feature career

автор: ABHISHEK G

2 окт. 2019 г.

Great reviews about life experiences

автор: Arnab R

7 янв. 2019 г.

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

автор: Rashed B D A

17 июня 2021 г.

Very interesting course

автор: Vaishali P S

3 мая 2021 г.

Best

автор: Debjit M 5

14 июня 2021 г.

nice course

автор: Ricky S

5 апр. 2020 г.

You need to renew some materials because there are two links error/unavailable. For the capstone project about LinkedIn in week 4, I think it is not relevant and need a serious graded system.

автор: Loh Y L

16 июня 2020 г.

This was a really useful course for me. I'm at a point where I'm feeling stuck regarding my career. The most important takeaway for me is that I shouldn't be so hard on myself for not knowing what my passion is. For a long time I've felt lost and even ashamed that I haven't found my passion, and I've been trying to look for it, but to no avail. This course has taught me another way to approach this issue - to do what's valuable. I've learnt that there's nothing wrong to not have a passion now, it just doesn't work like that for everyone. Do what's valuable, and perhaps we'll eventually find our passion there. Thank you for putting this course together!

автор: Bussayanan U

8 мая 2020 г.

This course mostly bring soft skills to the lecture. It may sounds boring for people who already have ambition about their career development but it would be very helpful for people who are lack of clue about soft skills in a workplace. Moreover, this course provided videos and materials outside such as tedx or news article, which is a very structured course. Although some of the videos and news are some kind of old, it is a good course though.

автор: Nicole S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has taught me that you must overcome fear by building confidence in yourself. When you fail try again. In order to be successful in your career, you must first have self confidence and God will do the rest. I thank God for Coursera and for allowing me to do this course it was a pleasure doing the activities and may God continue to bless this University.

автор: Arnab N U

28 мая 2020 г.

This course combines detailed information of career and self-development. It was oriented just perfectly. This course emphasizes on the development of a random person to find out his latent talents by himself. Anyone can get himself/herself benefitted from this course. Overall, it was really a pleasure to have this course.

автор: sumit j

27 сент. 2020 г.

IT IS THE MOST INTERESTING, INNOVATIVE,GOLDEN COURSE,MUST HAVE COURSE FROM COURSERA and MUST HAVE CERTIFICATE ON YOUR RESUME.BY TAKING THIS PROGRAM YOU WILL GOING TO LEARN MORE THEN WHAT YOU CAN THINK OF IN THIS PROGRAM.JUST GO FOR IT I don't have words to express my feeling about this course. 100 stars for this course.

автор: Mohd F

28 июня 2020 г.

This is a powerful course on Career development. one of the few things of many I like about the course are TED talk reference link ---- -The Power of Introverts, TED Talk by Susan Cain -

The Currency of the New Economy is Trust: Rachel Botsman, TED Talk -

Your Body Language Shapes Who You Are, TED Talk by Amy Cuddy

автор: Giri P N

20 мая 2020 г.

Great insight. Learned so many things and especially where I am making mistakes in addressing Linkedin profile details. Soon I am going to update many things with the knowledge i gained through this course. Thanks a lot Coursera and Kennesaw state University. Cheers...

автор: Sehresh M

6 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me to make my thoughts precise and clear. Most importantly, it made me realize, self-confidence is the most important key factor to succeed. if anyone want to know about "Successful Career Development" I will recommend to join this course.

автор: Michael S

20 нояб. 2020 г.

This course helped me to look at career development from various angles. It contains a lot of very insightfull video and articles, carefull soaking into which may enrich your lerning experience from lectures. Thank you very much, I have really enjoyed it!

автор: OFODEME D

10 мая 2020 г.

It's have been an honor leaning from this platform and a powerful course, I have gained alot of knowledge regarding becoming a successful career developer.

It's have given me the ability to channel my focus on strength.

Thank you all for this opportunity

автор: Ajilore O E

21 июня 2020 г.

Very good ,as I learn alot from this programme. Big thanks to all the instructors for all their simple explanations . Grateful to you all.

If I want to purchase the certificate for these course how possible is that even though am through with the course.?