Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,318
Рецензии: 1,476

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,499 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: anand s

16 апр. 2021 г.

I have learnt so many things from this course. Thanks to Professor Iran Pohl and Thanks to coursera.

автор: Abu S M A

27 дек. 2020 г.

Dr. Pohl is a great teacher! I would love to have more practice problems included in the coursework.

автор: Christo

24 июля 2021 г.

A very good course for beginners in programming. video lectures and quizes are all very interesting

автор: Mahamuda K

27 июля 2020 г.

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

автор: Stanislav D

10 июля 2020 г.

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

автор: Chloe F

5 сент. 2021 г.

v​ery educational and definitely teaches the fundamental skills you need to be a good C progammer!

автор: Dipen S

31 июля 2020 г.

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

автор: Venkat V

30 сент. 2021 г.

Awesome learing and doubt are clarified , happy to learn now am able to bulid projects on c easy.

автор: Navya G

19 июля 2020 г.

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

автор: KALPESH K

15 дек. 2020 г.

Nice course and teacher too, covers all the basics which help to understand the c, c++ language.

автор: KESHAVA A E

25 янв. 2022 г.

The course instructor explained everything in a easy manner and it helped me a lot thank you!!!

автор: Ruman K

26 янв. 2021 г.

i have learned very basic things and every important things about c language with easy language

автор: prit p

20 авг. 2020 г.

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

автор: Jules I

1 июня 2020 г.

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C

автор: ARYAN R (

20 мар. 2022 г.

It was a very helpful course for someone like me who's aspiring to become a computer scientist

автор: Mehmet B O

14 янв. 2021 г.

It was a nice start for programming. Thanks Dr. Pohl, Coursera team & all participant friends.

автор: Patel H

9 мар. 2021 г.

This lecture series is really nice, with professor mostly explaining the code line-by-line!!

автор: VARDELLI R

18 мая 2021 г.

Really the teaching Is very nice They were really improving our logic skills.I really liked

автор: ARUNAVA C

26 сент. 2020 г.

VERY GOOD COURSE FOR THE BEGINNERS .EXCELLENT CONCEPT AND CLARITY PROVIDED IN THE CONTENTS.

автор: uppara s s s

4 июня 2020 г.

Coursera is so good to gain c language knowledge . I had learnt more concepts now it's good

автор: Yashwant I

1 июня 2020 г.

Peer review there is dependency on others for grades.I liked the course and happy to do it.

автор: Serhii H

2 февр. 2021 г.

That was awesome! I'm not a beginner at it, but I've end up this course with big pleasure!

автор: Andrea

2 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting and great teacher

Also Book on C is a must to have

Thanks for all

Andrea

автор: MABRUKHANE P I

31 мая 2020 г.

I loved this course.After watching videos I was able to do my assignments very perfectly.

автор: Jason A D L C

25 сент. 2020 г.

De mucho aprendizaje aunque mi inglés no sea mi idioma aprendí bastante con los tutores.