Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 5,316
Рецензии: 1,476

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

19 авг. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,498 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: Vishal A

4 авг. 2021 г.

It was very nice to learn for the instructor. Very well explained topics and is clear about a minor point of C also.

автор: Alireza H

16 мая 2022 г.

It is a very good basic for start programming!

The Prof. descriptions is clear and the contents are well organised.

автор: Harshith S

16 авг. 2020 г.

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.

автор: 18OO085_Sonu D

27 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing such great platform for learning C.Thank you sir for you informative and intresting lecture.

автор: LESLYE M A T

14 дек. 2020 г.

Es un curso introductorio muy útil para aprender o reforzar tus conocimientos del lenguaje de programación en C.

автор: Druthi B

24 авг. 2020 г.

This course was great for beginners in C,though it might be a bit boring for those who already know basics in C.

автор: Basit S

5 июня 2022 г.

Ira Pohl such a tallented Professor who teaches very well and diubt clear.

Thank you Sir for providing lectures.

автор: Robert A

26 июня 2020 г.

It´s the best C Programming Course. Starting from the beginning of things about this easy Programming Language.

автор: Felice M

12 мар. 2022 г.

Muy buen curso, explica muy bien los contenidos el profesor, pude aprender los apuntes básicos del lenguaje C.

автор: Prince C S

22 июня 2020 г.

This is a 5/5 course. There is everything on the very basics that gives me a suitable foundation of knowledge.

автор: Sanya J

11 июня 2020 г.

It is a super amazing course to give a head start in programming . Thank you so much Coursera for this course.

автор: Nirav N

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I have a basic concepts about coding after joining this course. Really helpful to learn in an efficient way.

автор: Jason T

6 окт. 2021 г.

Thank you so much, I've learned a lot about c programming from this course. This is the best course ever :)

автор: Aviral M

18 окт. 2020 г.

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

автор: Aswin P

30 авг. 2020 г.

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

автор: Samarth A

12 мая 2020 г.

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

автор: Raktim R F

29 сент. 2020 г.

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

автор: MONISH B

18 июля 2020 г.

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

автор: Vinod K

3 мая 2020 г.

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

автор: Kyle L

3 мар. 2021 г.

Easy and friendly to freshman.The content is fundamental and creative.I really appreciate this course.

автор: KARRI V S U D 1

24 нояб. 2020 г.

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

автор: Yurii S

17 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

автор: Anshuman S

20 сент. 2021 г.

The course is structured properly and the contents are described in the easiest way possible. Thanks!

автор: Ankur S

15 сент. 2021 г.

Beginners must watch this course and also for those who boost the idea in c can also watch the course