Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Networking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Networking от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,955

О курсе

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

Лучшие рецензии

RP

30 июля 2020 г.

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

2 мая 2018 г.

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

Фильтр по:

876–892 из 892 отзывов о курсе Business English: Networking

автор: KHIEMPSSB61441

17 февр. 2022 г.

meeh

автор: Amr M H

10 июля 2018 г.

good

автор: Olha D

3 мая 2021 г.

There are plenty of useful phrases and structures in this course but in my opinion, the course is quite out-of-date. Also, for some reason, there are a lot of bugs in the course while passing the quizzes for example. I think this course needs a check from the authors. But anyway thank you for a lot of useful information!

автор: Valentina A

15 сент. 2021 г.

T​he free trial is an scam for Business Communication course.

Y​ou are unable to finish the course during the free trial because you depend on your peers to submit their assigment and checked yours.

T​his is poorly manage! You shouldnt depend on peers to finish your course on time.

автор: Katrin K

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very basic stuff. Assignments can be done only in the paid version, but as it's so basic and everything is peer graded for me the course isn't worth the money (compared to other paid language learning classes online or in-person).

автор: Manuel A R G

25 июля 2018 г.

It´s was an OK course. It does not go too far on english level. I completely hated that I had to make a brochure for one of the assignment, I use Coursera through my phone app so that was really annoying. I decided to un-roll.

автор: Bhavik M

10 апр. 2016 г.

A very slow and dull course. Lost my interest Half way.

Probably a course for non-native English speaking students.

автор: Tabassum T D

16 авг. 2020 г.

My week 5 assignment 'Email Part 2' submission page is not working. Please solve this issue.

автор: Sairam P

14 мар. 2019 г.

Certification process is too slow tho.

автор: Hassan A

1 мар. 2016 г.

Very basic stuff

автор: GIUSY S V

5 нояб. 2020 г.

ok

автор: Victoria D

4 февр. 2022 г.

I'm not very happy that I have to upload a video of myself in order to pass one of my lessons. I am not the type of person who posts videos of themselves online, and I didn't complete this lesson. Now this may hold me back from graduating successfully.

автор: Mubarak M

4 сент. 2016 г.

It absolutely amazing course , I personally benefit a lot. really it's not just the certificate .

Thank you Coursera for this huge chance.

автор: Ahmad M A

2 февр. 2021 г.

مكتوب الدوره مجانا مع الحصول على شهادة معتمدة

حضرت للاسبوع الثالث ومارضى يكمل لازم ادفع$ 49

ليش

автор: Veronica G

8 мая 2021 г.

Too basic

автор: Nikitha R

20 июля 2020 г.

very poor

автор: Yasu L

26 сент. 2021 г.

good