Chevron Left
Вернуться к BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers от партнера Национальный университет Тайваня

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 979
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Лучшие рецензии

LK
26 мар. 2020 г.

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

GA
27 июня 2020 г.

A great course to learn the basics of BIM and Revit. Nothing is beyond the scope of the lectures and tutorials which is, in my opinion, a very fair thing. Put effort, get results, easy as that!

Фильтр по:

226–235 из 235 отзывов о курсе BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

автор: Harshvardhan s D

23 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Imtiaz I

13 июня 2020 г.

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

автор: nicolas r

26 апр. 2021 г.

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

автор: Salvador R M

6 февр. 2021 г.

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

автор: maddirala s t

22 июня 2020 г.

Its good, better if it could start from basics

автор: Yan S

25 мар. 2020 г.

All assignment is very easy.

автор: Kapil S

21 июля 2020 г.

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

автор: RAHUL M

22 авг. 2020 г.

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

автор: Stephan

2 июля 2020 г.

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

автор: Deleted A

3 янв. 2020 г.

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles