Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,636
Рецензии: 740

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

701–725 из 727 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Pulkit T

Mar 13, 2016

Introduces many interesting topics.

автор: Infant R

Jul 07, 2020

The course was really very good

автор: Pratheek

Jan 01, 2016

It was a wonderful experience.

автор: Manohar P

Apr 01, 2020

Quite interesting and useful

автор: Pritesh K

Mar 25, 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...

автор: Deepak K

Aug 29, 2020

I Love this Course sir

автор: Tobias R A

May 15, 2020

Very informative

автор: Gary B

Jan 27, 2016

Very interesting

автор: Matilde M

Nov 13, 2015

very enjoyable

автор: Pankaj A

Aug 23, 2020

Good to learn

автор: Jose C

Oct 27, 2015

Great course!

автор: Ushank L V

May 20, 2020

GREAT COURSE

автор: bhuvanesh k

Aug 14, 2020

super

автор: Mayank J

Aug 21, 2017

mastt

автор: Rasmina F

May 30, 2020

Good

автор: muhamed n a

Sep 27, 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

автор: Tom H

Apr 03, 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

автор: Chris F

Jul 07, 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

автор: vaibhav

Aug 09, 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

автор: Mauro G

Apr 04, 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

автор: Abdul J

Dec 21, 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

автор: Aunatya m

Apr 09, 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

автор: AKSHAT P

Sep 12, 2020

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

автор: Pouya D D

Oct 07, 2020

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

автор: Michael N R

Jul 08, 2016

Not what I expected