Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,106
Рецензии: 864

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 849 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Kasuntha M

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course for Astro geeks to get an overall idea about the universe in brief. Thank you very much for the immense support.

автор: Eva B

6 июля 2020 г.

Fantastic compilation of the major topics. I can only recommend for any beginner and pro, the calculations are also exciting.

автор: Priyanshu S

10 июня 2020 г.

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES ON COURSERA, FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, AND ONE OF THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS EXPLAINED HERE, A MUST DO COURSE.

автор: Maíra C A L

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a very good course. The professor is just amazing and takes you on a marvilous journey in the hystory of our universe.

автор: PRADEEP M

19 сент. 2017 г.

It is an interesting introductory course work. I enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Prof. Hitoshi Murayama for your kind help.

автор: Nestor R

15 мар. 2022 г.

It is an excellent course, the concepts are very well explained. What I learned will help me a lot in the classes I teach.

автор: sourabh k

28 июля 2020 г.

this course is awsome, i learned lot through this course,i didn't know the universe is such amazing and mysterious place.

автор: Zain K

8 апр. 2021 г.

Best Course I ever took!

Highly recommended for Physics and Astronomy Students..

AstroPhysics + Fundamental Laws of nature

автор: al c

8 дек. 2019 г.

Very interesting...Hope many people will lake to take this class... Teachers are very explicit about the matter. great.

автор: omprakash m

7 нояб. 2016 г.

The course gives a very good overview of the current state of knowledge about our universe and is simply to understand.

автор: Joel J

20 июля 2021 г.

A​wesome , in getting the intuition for our origin :) , week 4 was a bit tough for me , though I gathered some info :)

автор: SHREYA M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Thanks a lot to Professor Murayama for explaining so clearly. I have enjoyed through out the course.

автор: Ajinkya G

10 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course it helped me a lot in knowing about the things going out in the universe and also about the past

автор: Danielle S

10 июня 2019 г.

Incredibly informative about the history of astronomic discovery, providing just enough information to fuel curiosity.

автор: Anna K

17 мая 2017 г.

Thank you for such an amazing course! I'm a historian, but this is the most interesting course I've been through here.

автор: Amanda A

8 февр. 2021 г.

This course is absolutely fascinating, and totally accessible even for those with no physics or astronomy background!

автор: Xiaoyao Y

10 февр. 2016 г.

This course is informative and very interesting, the Professor explains concenpts in a clear way. Thank you so much!

автор: alina

31 окт. 2015 г.

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

автор: tina b

7 мая 2020 г.

One of the best courses I´ve taken. For anyone that is interested in the Universe and want to better understand it.

автор: Elsa B

16 сент. 2021 г.

I have liked it a lot. It has been useful for learning more about space, big bang and dark energy. I am satisfied.

автор: Akshay P

1 авг. 2020 г.

Highly Recommended..!!

Professor Murayama made it very interesting and at the same time quite simple to understand.

автор: Дмитрий К

26 мая 2018 г.

This course is one of the most complete and at the same time short set of lectures about physics of the universe.

автор: Shanti R L

8 дек. 2015 г.

Inspiring! I love this course, and my deepest thank to the professor for bringing so much insight, wonder and fun

автор: Tamim M

17 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

автор: Thomas B

16 февр. 2021 г.

Food for the mind. Some was review since I read everything I can find but I learned new things and I am grateful