Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,149
Рецензии: 874

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

801–825 из 860 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: laaroubi o

7 сент. 2021 г.

i enjoy when i learn this course it is wonderful. that it motivates me for more learning about science thank you so much for your simple explain

автор: Jiya C

12 мая 2021 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Professor Murayama has the capability of making the concepts easy to comprehend even for a young student.

автор: Mycal B

13 апр. 2016 г.

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

автор: Lesly S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

автор: BigBen H

21 янв. 2016 г.

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

автор: john p

25 февр. 2018 г.

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

автор: Arkadiusz

11 дек. 2015 г.

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

автор: Josef P

4 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

автор: Gourav K

10 июля 2020 г.

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

автор: Tanmoy K G

30 июля 2020 г.

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

автор: Yosr M

5 апр. 2020 г.

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

автор: APARNA K P

29 апр. 2020 г.

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

автор: Ana R C L

17 июля 2016 г.

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

автор: Oldrich S

6 окт. 2015 г.

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

автор: depikaa s

2 окт. 2017 г.

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

автор: Abhas R

22 мар. 2017 г.

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

автор: 张宏翼

24 нояб. 2015 г.

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

автор: матаей Я

24 мая 2020 г.

некоторые материалы для самостоятельной подготовки не имеют перевода

автор: Yves J

21 окт. 2017 г.

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

автор: Valay N

10 июня 2020 г.

gets too technical to pursue as a hobby. but it is very informative

автор: Akshay P

26 дек. 2015 г.

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

автор: Adham E

22 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

автор: 赵前程

10 дек. 2015 г.

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

автор: Peter A

22 дек. 2015 г.

simple and don't need much background knowledge

автор: Sayali P

8 авг. 2020 г.

a very vast and helping course. thank you sir.