Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 375
Рецензии: 96

О курсе

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 93 отзывов о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

автор: Sandro J L S

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent!! I recommend!!

автор: Andrey M

Dec 07, 2015

Very nice intro course.

автор: KAMATHAM A K

May 24, 2020

Really awesome

автор: Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

автор: Georgia D

Dec 10, 2015

nice seminar!

автор: Mohan G

Apr 27, 2017

very helpful

автор: Juan L B D

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent!!!

автор: Francisco R P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent.

автор: Benllamino B O

Jul 18, 2019

very good

автор: Jose F R

Jul 31, 2017

muy bueno

автор: Vitor M S M

Feb 21, 2016

excelent!

автор: Diogenes V d S

Aug 30, 2015

Excelent!

автор: Vadims N

Sep 07, 2015

nice one

автор: Fabio P F

Oct 14, 2015

Great.

автор: Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

автор: Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

автор: ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

автор: JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

автор: Roman P

Sep 24, 2015

!!!

автор: Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

автор: Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

автор: Ernesto G M

Oct 21, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

автор: David D

Nov 19, 2016

The course was very enjoyable, nevertheless I would have expected to learn a little more about sound acoustics. The complementary exercises were helpful towards the understanding of the subjects, especially for the electronics parts.

автор: Jonathan C

Oct 11, 2015

Very informative course. I like the ocntent of it and how it progresses through it. However I think it can improve in termms of practical examples on the differences when changing values of parameters.

автор: Daniel F C

Apr 18, 2020

Interesante y se aprenden muchas cosas de electrónica, y da una base de acústica. Requiere eso sí, una buena base en matemáticas, y cierta destreza en cálculo. Recomiendo