Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,039
Рецензии: 1,057

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
12 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Фильтр по:

1001–1025 из 1,052 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Phatanapong L

17 июля 2020 г.

The course for beginner who want to know about basic in sciene and astronomy. You will understand the phenomena of our world, our galaxy and the universe.

автор: Wouter O

25 нояб. 2016 г.

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

автор: Bhairav K

17 июля 2017 г.

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

автор: Connie L C

25 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting and I learned a lot. Some of the more advanced physics, though, was over my head and I was lost on some of the subject matter.

автор: Sarah M

7 окт. 2017 г.

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

автор: Akhilesh

24 июня 2018 г.

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

автор: Jeslin J

27 июня 2021 г.

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

автор: PatrickD14526

12 апр. 2021 г.

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

автор: Javier P

20 июня 2020 г.

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

автор: Nicole s

25 авг. 2019 г.

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

автор: Jorge F G

20 дек. 2016 г.

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

автор: Rao A A

8 нояб. 2015 г.

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

автор: Marcela Y C

22 мая 2020 г.

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

автор: Alankar T

2 июня 2017 г.

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

автор: Khan Z A

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

автор: Javier G D

6 июля 2020 г.

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

автор: Sanjay S

10 сент. 2020 г.

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

автор: Harshit A

31 мар. 2019 г.

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

автор: Aarushi D

23 авг. 2020 г.

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

автор: Gary K

22 июля 2020 г.

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

автор: Kavita K

7 дек. 2020 г.

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

автор: APARNA K P

4 мая 2020 г.

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

автор: Luciana J K

26 июня 2017 г.

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

автор: john p

25 февр. 2018 г.

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

автор: Ian T

21 июня 2020 г.

A very good introduction course to astronomy