Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,375
Рецензии: 820

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Фильтр по:

776–800 из 810 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Wouter O

Nov 26, 2016

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

автор: Bhairav K

Jul 17, 2017

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

автор: Sarah M

Oct 07, 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

автор: Akhilesh

Jun 24, 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

автор: Javier P

Jun 20, 2020

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

автор: Nicole s

Aug 25, 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

автор: Jorge F G

Dec 21, 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

автор: Rao A A

Nov 08, 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

автор: Marcela Y C

May 22, 2020

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

автор: Alankar T

Jun 02, 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

автор: Khan Z A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

автор: Javier G D

Jul 06, 2020

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

автор: Sanjay S

Sep 10, 2020

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

автор: Harshit A

Mar 31, 2019

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

автор: Aarushi D

Aug 23, 2020

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

автор: Gary K

Jul 22, 2020

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

автор: APARNA K P

May 05, 2020

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

автор: Luciana J K

Jun 26, 2017

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

автор: John P

Feb 25, 2018

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

автор: Ian T

Jun 21, 2020

A very good introduction course to astronomy

автор: Yamini M K

May 24, 2016

it's give the knowledge, make me better

автор: Shone G

Jul 06, 2020

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT

автор: Miguel T

Aug 20, 2015

Good explanations about the topics.

автор: Gary C

May 20, 2020

Good course.

автор: Harshal K

Jun 30, 2020

good course