Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,248
Рецензии: 1,128

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

WB

14 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,130 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Henrique M

3 июля 2022 г.

Excelent content. The course contains a lot of detailed information about everything you need to know about the birth and development of our universe. Always with many images and graphics that detail the different types of stars that make up the space.

автор: LUIZ G

17 мая 2021 г.

Very organized and funny! I felt like having building some new synapses and basic knowledge about what has been occurring out there. Next time I observe the night sky, for sure my perception would be different and a little bit more accurate. Thank you!

автор: Matthias S

13 нояб. 2017 г.

Professor Impey has created an engaging and up-to-date course that invigorated my desire to learn. This is an involved and comprehensive class and covers astronomy protons to black holes. You really need to invest studying time to get a passing grade.

автор: Raul Р

30 мая 2017 г.

Awesome, though sometime i could not follow up the week schedule, everything goes fine with my delay as well as late submission of assignment too. Hence, i could grab what instructor wanted to easily and practical assignment is also very interesting.

автор: Santhosh S

23 июля 2021 г.

Awesome course i have ever had! I got clearly explained about astronomy. But the problem was in some videos... there is a disturbance noise, which causes problems when wearing headphones. But awesome! I recommend this course for a amateur Astronomer

автор: Gustavo A Z D

5 апр. 2021 г.

amazing course! I really enjoyed working with professor Chris Impey, the classes are entertaining and he nows how to get your attention with good supplementary videos and amazing facts. I hope one day I get the chance to meet professor Chris Impey.

автор: Orlando A M M

5 мар. 2018 г.

It is a marathon more than a sprint kind of course - 10+ weeks!-, but definitely I enjoyed it from beginning to end. Pfr. Impey is a top-level scholar, who makes this amazing field of knowledge accessible and easy to follow. Totally recommendable!

автор: Celia C L

8 авг. 2021 г.

​Es un curso muy completo y se aprende muchísimo. El prof. Impey es muy claro y aporta datos muy interesantes, por lo que se hace bastante ameno a pesar de ser un curso de 11 semanas. Tiene opción de subtítutos multilenguaje, por si se necesitan.

автор: Iqramul I S

15 мая 2021 г.

If someone is interested in Astronomy, taking this course one of the best investment of his time. The course is instructed by a brilliant instructor Chris Impey. He makes difficult concepts easy to understand. Recommended for every science lover.

автор: Dimitris S

15 янв. 2021 г.

I have no words to describe my enthusiasm and my gratitude to Prof Impey and all the stuff for this course. Definitely, one of the best structured and updated courses. Strongly recommended. Nevertheless, quizzes should be slightly more difficult.

автор: Daniel A O

23 февр. 2020 г.

And Incredible Course that allowed me to explore the vastness of space and time,and understand even a little the magnificent and divine universe.

very grateful to Professor Chris Impey and the steward observatory teaching team for the opportunity

автор: Anthony L

26 сент. 2021 г.

This is a great introduction to Astronomy that covers a lot of ground. I thoroughly enjoyed all of the video lectures and feel like I've a better understanding of the field of Astronomy. The online textbook is a fantastic resource. Many thanks!

автор: Lori

15 мар. 2017 г.

After acquiring 2 masters degree and beginning work on a doctorate I have found a course that has taught me more than many of the courses that I have taken in person. Astronomy: Exploring Space and Time has been very well designed and taught.

автор: ΠΑΠΑΘΕΟΔΩΡΟΥ Α

28 мар. 2021 г.

This course has been a delight to me for the past 3 months. Professor Impey is an outstanding one and I am looking forward to taking "Astrobiology: Exploring Other Worlds" as I am quite sure that it's equally interesting and stimulating :)

автор: Md. F H

3 июня 2020 г.

This course is really awesome. It is excellent for starting Astronomy. It gives a review of from where man started to explore the universe and where he is now. It tells you about the horizon and now its your duty to walk beyond the horizon.

автор: Amit K P

19 окт. 2020 г.

This course is so well planned and well taught by the faculty. I really liked through out the course and enjoyed every minute of the lecture. A whole new experience I had have. And highly recommend this course you will definitely enjoy it.

автор: Abhishek K C

13 сент. 2020 г.

this course is amazing .I gained a lot more confidence in my astrophysics and astrology which is my hobby as well as talent .the professor sir chis impey is amazing and tell deeply about the universe in avery easy and understandable manner

автор: Prompiriya P

4 июля 2020 г.

Very fun introduction to Astronomy course. I like how the professor links external contents which are fun and compelling to the lecture videos. Also professors often have a Live Q&A sessions which is great for taking the knowledge further.

автор: Gordon R

29 дек. 2021 г.

Thank you once again to Prof Impey and his team for putting together a professional and comprehensive course that can be understood by non-astrobiologists and at the same time does not dilute the quality of the information. Gordon Ralph.

автор: Stanley H

20 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent professor and course material. Understandable for me (a 11th grader who doesn't live in the USA) and I really enjoyed every minute of the lectures. Perfect choice for anyone who wants to know more about astronomy than Discovery.

автор: Albert S

24 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Great way to get up to speed on the current questions and areas of investigation in the field of astronomy today. I truly enjoyed the course [well except maybe the writing assignments... ;-) ] and highly recommend it.

автор: RICARDO P F

7 июля 2020 г.

Um curso superinteressante para quem tem curiosidade, mas com muito conteúdo para quem quiser se aventurar nessa área. Foram 11 semanas de muito aprendizado e descobertas fantásticas sobre a origem de tudo o que conhecemos como Universo.

автор: José L V

6 июля 2020 г.

In this course I learned some interest things about the space and astronomy I didn't know before I started the course. And something I knew, with course I could improve my knowledge about that, so I learn to much things with this course.

автор: Joseph G

7 сент. 2020 г.

Dr. Impey provides a stimulating overview of Astronomy in this course, replete with interesting historical facts at the start, and subsequently leading students through an exploration of astronomical objects, cosmology and astrobiology.

автор: Jessica M

4 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Professor Impey is fantastic. I've completed both of his courses on Coursera and my only wish is that there were more! The "Galaxy Zoo" website is a takeaway from this course that I see myself using lots in the future.