Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в американское законодательство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в американское законодательство от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,117
Рецензии: 969

О курсе

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

16 сент. 2018 г.

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

9 апр. 2020 г.

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Фильтр по:

876–900 из 961 отзывов о курсе Введение в американское законодательство

автор: Laurna M

10 нояб. 2015 г.

I have enjoyed the course immensely so far and have now decided to return to college to study law. Thank you for providing such an excellent introduction to American Law.

автор: Sujata V

27 сент. 2020 г.

The course is well designed and effective at giving the learner a glimpse of American Law. The founding principles of American Law have been very clearly laid out.

автор: Kamil O

5 июня 2020 г.

That was a very good course. However, in some parts it was too detailed, in some other parts too general. My opinion is very positive though! Thank you very much:)

автор: Pedro V

18 июня 2017 г.

I have learned what I expected about the American Law system and enjoyed the process. Despite that, I would implement more ways of evaluation than only tests.

автор: William M

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Good introductory-level course to multiple aspects of American law, particularly what is distinctive about U.S. law as compared to alternative legal choices.

автор: Ricardo A T

11 сент. 2016 г.

As the name says, the course it's only an introduction. It's too general but gives to the viewer, student, a basic idea of how the american law sistem works.

автор: Elina F

8 сент. 2021 г.

it's really very good at explaining things starting tort law and ending doing quizzes to make sure we really understand when the teacher explains something

автор: Conor O

11 авг. 2020 г.

Perfect! The lectures were great, and the questions during the lectures kept you on your feet. It was a little monotone, but other than that, great!

автор: Duane V

17 апр. 2020 г.

Sufficient as a brief introduction to American Law, with good references for further reading. Lacking, however, in the field of Corporate Law.

автор: Thevenin

11 апр. 2019 г.

very interesting but the final tests (for each lesson and the final exam) should be reviewed, knowing that some questions are understanding ..

автор: Haran Y

15 янв. 2017 г.

Pretty good. I really liked the mid-lecture questions, but I think they're too easy. Also, why isn't there a lesson about criminal procedure?

автор: martin

27 февр. 2019 г.

Muy buen curso. Ideal para estudiantes en los primeros años de la carrera de derecho. Buen material bibliográfico para ser un curso corto.

автор: Laura P C

4 февр. 2016 г.

Very interesting course, with a summary of the main features of the American law and lots of additional reading materials. Recommendable.

автор: Alanna W

13 июля 2020 г.

Pretty thorough introduction to American Law. It was a little boring in the last few weeks but other than that really good lectures!

автор: Ingrid 2

15 мар. 2021 г.

Some questions were malicious so I misunderstood them... but really happy to try again, like another chance to answer right !

автор: Rachael W

9 апр. 2017 г.

Good introductory course. I'd like to see a little more detail, though. Maybe individual courses, or peer reviewed responses.

автор: Robert M M

9 янв. 2017 г.

An interesting course that covers broadly the American Law areas. Not too difficult. A good introduction.

Very well presented.

автор: Adele G R

6 апр. 2022 г.

Provide high level of awareness of the subject of law. Would frame a mind set for those who would take law classes.

автор: Christina B

22 апр. 2020 г.

Brilliant and informative course. I found that the professors could have made things simpler to understand at times.

автор: Alison W

17 апр. 2020 г.

Great introduction to law. However, if you have previous legal education this course may not be super useful.

автор: 刘庭悦

3 февр. 2016 г.

Hope it can have more in-depths exercise. Still, it serves good as an introductory course of the American Law

автор: Jeremiah T

11 сент. 2019 г.

This is a great introduction to the topic, providing basic insight into the primary topics of American Law.

автор: Christopher S

11 янв. 2021 г.

It was extremely informative as well as giving me a chance to understand how each law professor operates .

автор: Veronica G

8 февр. 2017 г.

Un curso muy completo y gratificante, realmente vale la pena, me gustaría que tuviera subtitulo en ingles.

автор: James C

2 окт. 2015 г.

it is excellent for the students who aren't from the America to have a rough understand to America's law