Chevron Left
Вернуться к Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,162

О курсе

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Лучшие рецензии

JM

29 авг. 2022 г.

Este curso es excelente, como todos los de UCI. Todo está muy organizado, explicado y los ejercicios que te ponen para dominar los temas son excelentes. Aprendí un montón. Gracias, UCI.

QA

19 июля 2020 г.

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 306 отзывов о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

автор: Семенова В А

3 июня 2020 г.

Dear teachers! Thank you very much for interesting and informative lessons! I wish you further success!

автор: Nazarova N K q

26 июля 2020 г.

Мне очень понравилось гибкий график курсов. Я могу построить обучение под свое расписаниею

Nazarova N.

автор: Ahsan R

30 нояб. 2018 г.

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

автор: Aqsa P

23 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks to Coursera and UCI for putting this much laudable efforts in courses. Keep Supporting!

автор: JOSÉ A R G

26 июня 2020 г.

I really learn a lot about English grammar. I have never learned so amazing. Thank you so much!

автор: Ely P

6 сент. 2017 г.

This course is great. I solved many doubs about adjectives clauses. Million of thanks Coursera

автор: Marlen J A

30 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this wonderful course! I have finally understood the Adjective clauses.

автор: Chaman A D

25 мар. 2018 г.

I have learned so many things from your useful course.

I give you thousands of likes.

thanks.

автор: Fernando E H

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Great option to review and learn about Clauses in English. Excelent course and exercises!

автор: Mynor O D V

31 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you very much. A special thanks to the instructors I learned a lot in this course.

автор: Fausto M A F

30 мар. 2017 г.

Adjectives and Adjective clauses was a topic interesting in which I learn enough grammar

автор: Tolibboeva J H Q

25 июля 2020 г.

I loved this course! It was quite difficult, but very interesting! Thank you very much!

автор: Christian R B C

2 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. If you want to improve your skills, do not hesitate to take this one.

автор: SILVIA R A

12 нояб. 2020 г.

The classes were fun and very educational, I really liked it, because I learned a lot.

автор: MOHAMED M P

26 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course well and it very good for any one wants to improve their grammar

автор: Juanes (

8 окт. 2019 г.

La dinámica de escribir, revisar y ser revisado hace que crezca más en el programa.

автор: Adriana M R C

4 окт. 2020 г.

excellent grammar training program. where i have learneda lot about grammar rules.

автор: RIYA D S

10 авг. 2020 г.

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES AVAILABLE ON COURSERA IF YOU WANT TO ENHANCE YOUR GRAMMAR.

автор: IZZET Ö

8 июня 2020 г.

I would like to thank everyone who provided this opportunity. Thank you so much...

автор: Rohit S

24 мая 2018 г.

Sometimes, big picture was missing. Other than that, this is an excellent course.

автор: Jafet A B O

23 окт. 2020 г.

A great course which helped me a lot to learn more about adjectives and its use.

автор: Mg T H A

13 авг. 2020 г.

Pretty Nice Course.So clear lecture and very entertaining . I had a good choice.

автор: Kamolbek K

1 авг. 2020 г.

I'm was very glad to be part of this course thanks for all of who organize this

автор: Qaiser K B

26 сент. 2022 г.

It is a nice course to improve the usage of adjectives in the english writing.

автор: Gbenle I F

31 окт. 2020 г.

This course has been really helpful. I have learned a lot. Thank you Coursera!