Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,832
Рецензии: 458

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 454 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: Jakub P

18 янв. 2017 г.

Very informative, though I would recommend getting a little background on how the brain works in general, it will help you get more out of this course.

автор: Nazanin K

12 авг. 2015 г.

The lecturer explains the facts really good and determined! as someone who English is her second language it is really easy to understand the material.

автор: Maria T H S d l B

12 июня 2016 г.

Thank you for this course, professor Kuhar. I really appreciate the organization and the contents. I appreciate your deeply interest for this subject.

автор: Sarah G

24 окт. 2019 г.

Very comprehensive and well-delivered course- would definitely recommend to anyone hoping to learn more about addiction and the mechanisms behind it!

автор: Ritu S

3 сент. 2017 г.

i cannot really pay for the course.need financial help.hoping for a positive response

i want to enrolll in this course because i find it interesting.

автор: Abdelrahman M F E

23 июня 2018 г.

it is a wonderful course, nut it has only one problem is it doesn't vary in its questions. the questions in the lectures is same in the quizzes.

автор: Aldo R M

22 июля 2016 г.

To the point, very appealing and the professor I amazing! I have been getting so much useful information and details about the brain of addicts.

автор: Casey L '

7 сент. 2015 г.

I am absolutely loving this course. The lecturer is extremely thorough in his explanations. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. 😊

автор: Rochelle M

19 окт. 2020 г.

Video content was digestible and extremely interesting. Professor was knowledgeable and review questions at the end of the videos were helpful.

автор: Anik M

24 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent course; Michael Kuhar presented the information in an easy-to-understand manner and I learned lots about addiction from this MOOC.

автор: Ayesha R

7 окт. 2020 г.

Very helpful and informative course. And a course which must be taken by every youth to understand the drugs and how they effect the brain.

автор: Dorde V

7 янв. 2016 г.

Excellently presented course. Very informative. Some really good recommended links to read along side the course context. Well thought out.

автор: Dan A

1 окт. 2015 г.

Very interesting and comprehensive. Very helpful and exhaustive data, corroborated from various fields of knowledge. Thank you very much!

автор: Rodrigo M Á

1 мая 2017 г.

Very satisfied with the quality of the information. Thank you teacher, thank you Emory, and thank you Coursera. Lic. Rodrigo M. Álvarez.

автор: George w

16 июля 2020 г.

awesome course , very much inclusive , it offers all that I needed to know in helping my organization have great impact on society.

автор: Vivi S

4 сент. 2020 г.

excellent course, thanks to Dr. Michael Kuhar, Ph.D. for so many things taught and for all the knowledge he shared. I am very happy.

автор: Esther A

14 янв. 2016 г.

This course is very useful, practical and very easy to understand. It has really given me new insights into the disease of addiction.

автор: Supantha R

12 авг. 2020 г.

I have enjoyed the course very much. It was great,but at week 8, I faced problem with the sound quality. You should edit the volume.

автор: Angela F

13 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent course in an easy to use format. Very enjoyable and informative. Resources and video lectures are of a very high standard.

автор: Elena L

14 июня 2020 г.

Dr. Kuhar is an excellent resource!!!

Thanks for clarifying things about the science behind drug addiction and the way our brain is.

автор: Kids I

16 авг. 2015 г.

i love the addicted brain course it teachs you so many cool things about drugs,neurotransmitters,how then drugs affect the body.

автор: Anubhav v

17 июля 2020 г.

this course is exceptionally great , the ease with which mentor has explained drug and it's related mechanics was appreciable .

автор: Edgar C G

16 мар. 2018 г.

It is a general but interesting view of addiction, the most important thing for me was the topic about clearing out the stigma

автор: Anita K

9 янв. 2017 г.

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.

автор: Diego

12 июля 2020 г.

Información muy relevante con explicaciones muy fáciles de entender y, además se tocan temas muy actuales acerca de este tema