Chevron Left
Вернуться к Зависимый мозг

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Зависимый мозг от партнера Университет Эмори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,952
Рецензии: 481

О курсе

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Лучшие рецензии

ER
23 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 апр. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 477 отзывов о курсе Зависимый мозг

автор: Elena L

14 июня 2020 г.

Dr. Kuhar is an excellent resource!!!

Thanks for clarifying things about the science behind drug addiction and the way our brain is.

автор: Kids I

16 авг. 2015 г.

i love the addicted brain course it teachs you so many cool things about drugs,neurotransmitters,how then drugs affect the body.

автор: ANUBHAV V I L S

17 июля 2020 г.

this course is exceptionally great , the ease with which mentor has explained drug and it's related mechanics was appreciable .

автор: Edgar C G

16 мар. 2018 г.

It is a general but interesting view of addiction, the most important thing for me was the topic about clearing out the stigma

автор: Anita K

9 янв. 2017 г.

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.

автор: Diego

12 июля 2020 г.

Información muy relevante con explicaciones muy fáciles de entender y, además se tocan temas muy actuales acerca de este tema

автор: Randy P O

23 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course, it is informative and accessible. Just perfect for review of key information and good on current issues.

автор: Fatma M

1 сент. 2020 г.

I really adore this course and it inspires me a lot, I wish I could participate in research related to brain and addiction.

автор: Alyson d R J

17 февр. 2018 г.

Impeccable course in approaching drug addiction and chemical addiction! Thank you for everything and greetings from Brazil!

автор: Doha a

13 сент. 2020 г.

i really had an amazing experience in this course and lots of information and sources and i am really glad that i took it

автор: Patrick O

6 дек. 2017 г.

The quizzes tested the material really well and I thought the lectures were well done and didn't seem to go over my head.

автор: Santosh

13 июля 2020 г.

Very nice course, drugs knowledge everyone should have and it's effect on brain especially Toluene is also very harmful.

автор: Alexis M

31 мая 2020 г.

Very well explained. Dr. Kuhar is extremely knowledgable and describes scientific processes in easy-to-understand terms.

автор: Iris G

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.

автор: Matteo B

4 мая 2017 г.

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

автор: Luz V

10 окт. 2017 г.

I am very pleased with this course, it´s very clear, concised and got to the point. I love the way is taught. Thank you

автор: Alyse R

30 июля 2017 г.

Great course. It will definitely help me with the course I teach to 10th graders with a unit regarding drug addiction.

автор: Regina E

13 окт. 2015 г.

Excelente curso, tiene planteamientos muy interesantes sobre los porqués de las adicciones, causas y tratamientos...

автор: J P W

24 нояб. 2015 г.

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

автор: Robert W D

13 сент. 2017 г.

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

автор: Ericka C L L

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

автор: Salah A F

14 февр. 2016 г.

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

автор: Ayşegül i

28 февр. 2021 г.

Im a forensic pharmacist and this course was so benefical to me. Thanks to Emory University and dear Mr. Kuhar.

автор: Kajol V S

3 мая 2020 г.

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

автор: Thiago F

2 дек. 2016 г.

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.